We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location if you want to stay away from the strip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard
Ranked #179 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed August 25, 2008

Great front-desk customer service! They allowed us to check-in early. The best part of the hotel is how near it is to the airport, outlet mall shopping, restaurants and the car rental return. This is also a great place to stay to save money because they have full kitchens, stove and full sized fridge included! The room is big, with comfortable beds and pillows, nice, strong Wi-Fi signal and large bathrooms. My biggest complaint - because I am a non-smoker - is how strong the smell of smoke is in the rooms even though we were in a non-smoking room. I think the smell is coming from the hallway (possibly from other smoking rooms) and comes in through the rather large gap between the floor and the door of our room. To remedy this - I got some towels from the bathroom and stuffed it under the door gap and the floor - wala! no more smoke smell. Also, a few but not all of the complaints that are mentioned about this hotel are petty and could be avoided if people are prepared and do their research first. My two cents - if you want a first class/five star experience - pay the money and stay at a first class/five star hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank xwarrior26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 123 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2008

For the price it is another place to stay. It was clean - we got a smoking room and requested non-smoking and could not get it switched. It was quiet and off the beaten path. Would have preferred King size bed.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bergerfamaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2008

This is very good hotel:
1, Free WIFI,
2, Clean Hotel
3, Full size Refrigerator, Full size Stove, Micro-oven
4, Good price
5, Just 5 mins walk to Outlet Las Vegas

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jumbosun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2008

Just back from a fortnight at this place. No major cons (had to buy additional coathangers). If you want a clean, cheap place with cooking facilities, handy for shopping and Airport, then this is for you.
I paid around $55 a night for a two week stay

It isn't strictly in the heart of the action, but there's a strip bus available outside the door ( $2 per trip)

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank franky71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2008

Crestwood Suites - Las Vegas Blvd.
March 28-31, 2008
Our stay here did not start out very well, we made reservation through their website. We received a confirmations from them. When we arrived in Vegas they had no reservations for us, Even though we had a valid confirmation number. The internet number is different than their reservation number. We were told that we should have CONTACTED Crestwood Suites in Vegas direct to make sure they had a reservation for us. We have never had to do that in all our many reservations we have made on the internet. Then the discription of the room we reserved stated that it had a well-lit kitchen talbe/work area (HA), a comfortable well-lit living area (WHERE). We expected it to be like other suites we have stayed in. To our surprize we got a counter with 1 chair. The living room chair was in the way. They would have moved us latter but that woud have been a major chore. The room could be bearable if only one person was staying in it and you were in the room very little. We feel that their advertising is not true to what they offer. To get what we had thought we were getting you would have to reserve a Deluxe Suite. I could go on about other things, but will not. Bottom line is we will NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE ever again. Even though it is close to family and that is the only reason we go to Vegas.

Stayed: March 2008
Thank leona2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2008

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank delta402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Donricodelavega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Siena Suites
#157 of 264 in Las Vegas
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
#119 of 264 in Las Vegas
84 reviews
Downtown
Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas
Bridger Inn Hotel Las Vegas
#171 of 264 in Las Vegas
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard

Address: 7260 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-4020 (Formerly Crestwood Suites of Las Vegas Blvd)
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Enterprise
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #179 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $65 - $1,141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our all suite property is the perfect location for you to call home while visiting Las Vegas. We offers the perfect location just a few miles south of Mandalay Bay so you can enjoy all the glitz and glamour Las Vegas has to offer. If shopping, dining or catching a movie are more your speed we are just one mile south of Town Square Las Vegas and across the street from the Premium Outlets South. Our location puts restaurants, shopping and entertainment within walking distance. Our suites are pet friendly and come equipped with full kitchenettes and all the comforts of home. Each room includes premium cable TV (HBO, ESPN, etc.) with high-speed wireless internet. As always, NO RESORT FEES. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Siegel Suites Select – Las Vegas Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites Las Vegas Boulevard Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing