We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service...gotta love Five Guys”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #735 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: American
Neighborhood: The Strip
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: The Strip
Fullerton, California
Level 6 Contributor
733 reviews
372 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 324 helpful votes
“Best service...gotta love Five Guys”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Was happy to find a Five Guys on my way out to Red Rock Canyon. I wish California had more Five Guys around, but thy are starting to spread into CA. This place had the best service and happy employee's. gotta try the Cajon fries!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    29
    8
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guadalajara, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The absolute best burgers”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

where do I start.

The place is clean, nice, you will be serviced by youngsters, but they are surely very well trained!... love the soda machines, you can get pretty much any drink from there!.

The burgers are PERFECT, meat is juicy, ingredients are top quality and the fries!, OMG, the fries are delicious!, beware that 1 order of fries is enough for up to 4 people!!!

I have visite Five Guys in LA, MI, NV and it is the exact same place, excellent flavor and great service!, so anywhere you go, you can't miss with Five Guys!

PS: Did I mention that it is "all you can eat" peanuts!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SerchMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Highly recommended for a great burger”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

First visit and won't be our last. Burgers were delicious, and homemade fries hot and in abundance.Prices were good, and counter service fast and courteous.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank hopper5br
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A costly burger but worth it....”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I am not a big fan of 6.00-8.00 burgers but 5 guys puts out a great tasting and fresh burger.
The interior is basic, free peanuts for all, order at the counter and wait for your number (if it's slow they will bring it to your table. The Fries are excellent.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st joseph
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Great burger and service.”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

This was my first visit to a Five Guy. The staff was friendly and helpful. My burger was great. One order of fries feeds more than one person. I will eat at Five Guy in the future.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sightseesylvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing