We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Off the beaten path and worth it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Elements Kitchen and Martini Bar

Elements Kitchen and Martini Bar
Ranked #1,606 of 4,767 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Off the beaten path and worth it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

My sister-in-law recommended Elements as a nice place to eat away from the Strip. The food was good and the martinis were even better. The bartender Kevin was excellent and so was our waitress Sara. Hundreds of martinis to choose from or tell Kevin what you like and he'll set you up. Definitely worth a stop.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SannBrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    13
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holland, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Welcoming, unique and delicious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This foodie dined here with her discerning spouse and 2 local residents. We were all impressed with the eclectic menu. Not a martini fan but we each found one that peaked our interest and enjoyed them. The wine list was small but sufficient. The short ribs w polenta and shrimp and shrimp with scallops appetizers were outstanding. The jambalaya, New York strip and chicken penne were all winners. Staff and patrons were friendly and helpful. Owner Jose was gracious and appreciative. Prices were very reasonable. The strip steak was half the cost of the name chef steakhouses on the strip and every bit as good. Looking forward to returning on our next visit.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank citizenoftheworld55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Level Contributor
328 reviews
203 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Great Menu -- Lots of Options -- Attentive Owner and Staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

I had dinner here one evening with colleagues -- I was overwhelmed by the martini choices (over 400), but found a nice wine list to peruse -- generous glass of a South African Shiraz. I had a soup and a linguine with sausage -- bravo on both counts. The owner stopped by and offered a personal perspective on the menu -- really quite a nice touch. The waiter was very attentive and helpful. Overall a great experience. It is not a large restaurant; I am sure reservations make sense most evenings.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Worth, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

Local favorite that we really liked alot. Everything about this place is great! The foods , service and deserts are over the top! The owner is very friendly and the prices are reasonable. Forget the over priced strip and dine at Elements

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Dragboat081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Wyoming
Level Contributor
168 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“You'll Be Back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

My daughter and son-in-law took me to this amazing restaurant! The atmosphere was lovely. The owner even came by to welcome us! The food was fresh and delicious! My daughter had the entree/wine special. Son-in-law loved the burger! I had the incredible salmon! We don't normally have desserts, but this was a MUST DO! The owner makes all of the desserts. We ended up sharing the peanut butter cheesecake which was Heavenly! This restaurant is off the beaten path, but so worth finding! I'll be back on my next visit to Vegas!!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Elements Kitchen and Martini Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing