We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love my Irish Pubs”
Review of Ri Ra

Ri Ra
Reserve with OpenTable
Ri Ra is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #102 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Strip
Description: Rí Rá Irish Pub epitomizes a true Irish pub experience. A comfortable neighborhood environment where conversation flows as smoothly as Guinness ebbs in the glass. Constructed from a pub meticulously restored in Ireland then shipped to Las Vegas, it’s a hotspot for locals and visitors alike, offering an impressive line-up of live music, a comprehensive drink list and fare that defies pub standards.
Saranac Lake, New York
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Love my Irish Pubs”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

As a diehard Guinness fan, it is amazing how difficult it was to find a pint of guinness in Vegas, thank goodness for Iphones lol. We grabbed a cab from the Venetian as we found Ri Ra to be a bit far to walk. I liked the pub, I loved the lamb burger, it was outstanding. It is a pub, and if you like pub's go there it is worth it. We had a great time and would return.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank adkhills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,518 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    843
    470
    137
    36
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Entertainment”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This Irish Bar is just superb. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the food just superb (Try the fish and chips), and the entertainment is great for those wanting a good old singalong. Don't miss it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank slimboywynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moore, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
“Good Irish Fare”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Stopped in for a quick dinner. Boisterous crowd of singers at the bar, quieter room at the back for diners. Food was quick, hot and tasty. Service was very good. Will return!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank TheBuick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Happy Hour greatness!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Had the Volcanic wings & for any spice lovers..be prepared!! Loved it! Half off apps & $4 beers during happy hour :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great food, great service!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We returned to this Irish Pub 3 nights in the week we were in Vegas.
A great menu....loved the Beef stew and the Curry chicken! Brother on law got the small fish and chips. it was a large serving and he said the fish was delicious.
They brought a basket of Irish soda bread before the meal and replenished it often.
Super service. Ask for Tim's section. He's a young fellow from Britain. He's very friendly with a great personality.
Irish band starts at 9, so if your a fan of Irish music as well of good food , you'll enjoy it here!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jaytay72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ri Ra also viewed

 

Been to Ri Ra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing