We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Cromwell(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Harrah's Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,963)
Filter reviews
1,963 results
Traveler rating
1,034
602
199
78
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,034
602
199
78
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenhgvc guestswasher dryerprivate poolshort walkbedroom suitehigh rollermonorail stoptime shareferris wheeleasy accesshear the musicconvenience storejacuzzi tubself parkingoff the stripnorth tower
Filter
Updating list...
1,446 - 1,451 of 1,963 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Behind the Flamingo Hotel is an oasis, quite, secluded, tranquil, with the excitement and sights minutes away whether you explore north or south. I feel it is a great location with food, fun and enjoyment.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We had a 1BR suite. It was great to be able to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. The Weston next door has a great happy hour and cheap gambling from 5 to 8 pm every day. Ellis Island brew pub just 2 blks away has great beer and a good resturant. It is an easy walk through the Flamingo hotel to the strip. The room was clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank got2pack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were disappointed on this most recent trip to the Hilton Flamingo LV.
- No bar service at the small pool area. Had to walk to nearby liquor store to buy stuff.
- Large Flamingo pool shared between the properties was closed.
- Shower leaked water into bathroom.

- Recommend shuttle service between Hilton locations

- Plus: Great location on the strip - can walk to everything or tram

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diem L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. Please keep in mind that Bugsy’s Bar, located on the first floor of the building is open when the pool bar is not. Pending good weather, we open the pool bar in March (it is open now along with the Flamingo pool). Additionally, we recently completed a remodel of our entire pool bar to make the experience even better. Many thanks again for your comments and I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Jeffrey Chen
Resort Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

First time to this property and was really impressed with my upgraded 1BR suite. It had all the amenities, was clean, comfortable and even had a full kitchen washer/dryer and an in-room hot tub. I stayed in the south tower, away from the adjacent construction north of the hotel, which was the only nuisance (trying to easily get from point A to point B when doing so was far from a straight line due to the construction project next door.) Convenient to the monorail as well. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
2  Thank jfl6736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We have been members of the Hilton Grand Vacation Club for 9 years. We really enjoy and use the program. We are owners on the Las Vegas Strip and it is a wonderful location. That being said we usually stay at the Hilton Grand Vacation Club at the Flamingo. Reason is location. It is an easy walk accross the street to Caesars, Bellagio. We like the casinos and entertainment arround this location. We spend a lot of time in Harrah's and Flamingo. All tghe places we like best are within walking distance of this location. The recent update to the rooms has been excellent and the service is great. This is just the best in Las Vegas for us!!

Room Tip: Make sure your room faces the pool, courtyard and Flamingo Hotel and Casino.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RoyB871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews