We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boo”

Casino at Main Street Station
Book In Advance
More Info
$58.99*
and up
2-hour Downtown Walking Tour with Professional Photographer
Ranked #130 of 460 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Boo”
Reviewed February 12, 2013

A friend of mine who lives in Vegas recommended that we visit. I hated it. Drink girls were few and far between. I couldn't win a hand at any game I played. It was less exciting than Atlantic City.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank ang m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    76
    27
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“History in a casino”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

This is a great place if you like antiques. It was originally furnished by the guy who did the area in Orlando, whose name I can't remember. It has a stained glass window, supposedly from Lillian Russell's house.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Penny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plattsmouth
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Buffett”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This was the best buffett we had in downtown Vegas. The variety and quality were wonderful. The dessert bar was exceptional. Reasonably prices too. Will definitely will eat there again . . . and again.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Buffet”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Buffet price was resonable and the food was pretty good. There was some Hawaiian food which I love and so I was happy to see it. Caters to many locals and pacific islanders.

Helpful?
1 Thank chaelene1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
532 reviews
109 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Small, but great place to play”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Service is the best in Vegas. Casino is small, but they take great care of their guest. Dealers are very friendly, and will gladly work with you.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank WarEglTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at Main Street Station also viewed

 

Been to Casino at Main Street Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing