We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Elvis Tribute ,Trent Carlini at The LVH” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casino at the Las Vegas Hilton

Casino at the Las Vegas Hilton
Ranked #276 of 447 things to do in Las Vegas
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Attraction details
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Level Contributor
49 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Elvis Tribute ,Trent Carlini at The LVH”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

A dreadful waste of time and money at this Elvis Tribute show
, not only could he not seemed to be bothered doing the act,all his stage cloths looked tired and worn, I felt embarrassed to be sitting there on the front row with so few people and having paid $49 for that dross , I almost went over for a refund !, I don't know how this guy got the gig , there are so many better ,Big Elvis, for one at Harrah's ..at least he's got enthusiasm and charisma , obviously this guy has trouble filling seats, I can see why !!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    14
    8
    2
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mcdonough, Georgia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average casino”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 1, 2013

The machines to turn in your tickets to get money back are hard to find. Rooms are smoky and children are passing through in some areas which in other places children can not even enter the casino areas

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Level Contributor
177 reviews
85 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Not very exciting”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2013

I might be hard to impress. Clubs in Australia offer more opportunities to lose money in poker machines.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank c0untryc0uple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
queens, ny
Level Contributor
131 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Very Nice Casino”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

It seems like they are constantly changing the casino around after closing the Stark Trek Experience that was housed there. I usually have good luck at this casinos playing the slots and this trip was no different. The machines near the main doors are a little too cold as the doors open right onto them.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellenwood, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“3 a.m. gambling!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

So many choices in games to play and we were even able to bet on an Atlanta Braves game! Even in the wee hours of the morning, the machines were going and the complimentary drinks were flowing!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank ShellaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino at the Las Vegas Hilton also viewed

 

Been to Casino at the Las Vegas Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing