We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beatles show”

B - A Tribute to The Beatles
Book In Advance
More Info
$44.99*
and up
Beatles Orchestra at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Ranked #32 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Voted "Best Beatles show across the universe!" Come see Paul, John, George and Ringo perform their greatest hits such as I Want to Hold Your Hand, Hard Days Night, and Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band. Beatleshow Orchestra recreates the music and excitement of a real Beatles concert as these talented musicians perform their greatest hits live on stage!
Campobello, South Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beatles show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Lots of fun. Great to sing along. We had such a good time. The performers were very talented. Brought back lots of great memories.

Visited July 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank SallyH812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,341 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    884
    326
    93
    26
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saratoga Springs, Utah
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The BeatleShow! - Planet Hollywood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Fantastic Show! Well worth it! No need to close your eyes to imagine you are listening to the original Fab Four! These guys not only sound like the real deal, but look like them also. It's obvious they have put in some serious time working on the little things, like mannerisms, facial expressions, etc.. Love the way they weave the different songs through a timeline of the group's history, complete with Ed Sullivan, period video footage, Go-Go girls and the feel that you are actually watching the show on a TV stage. The show is safe for all ages.

Visited July 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank HealeyDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“Rey T "Beatles Show"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

I recently saw another Beatles show in Albuquerque NM, and that show was great! The Beatles Show in Vegas however, was OUTSTANDING!! The fab 4 blew me my friend and the crowd away. I am a former musician and I could not believe how great these 4 lads played every Beatle song as if it were the 60's. You owe it yourself to see this show. You WILL NOT be disappointed!!! It is by far the best concert/show I have ever seen.

Visited July 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Rey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
61 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best show for the $$$”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

An excellent review! The musicians sounded and looked just like the Fab 4. This is one of the cheapest shows in the strip and well worth the money.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Desjoquist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Very Authentic!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Not only were the costumes and the wigs authentic, but the guitars too. They also changed the sound of the amplifiers according to what song(s) they were playing. They changed everything according to the time period or phase that the Beatles were in. The show was very entertaining as not only did they cover many Beatles songs but they had dancers dressed in 60's costumes and an actor that played different characters in between set changes. the highlight for me was when they covered "A Day in the Life" (which was a song the Beatles never got to play live) and this cover band did a great job of playing it LIVE!

Visited July 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Byron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B - A Tribute to The Beatles also viewed

 

Been to B - A Tribute to The Beatles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing