We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best group fun available”

Las Vegas Club Crawl
Book In Advance
More Info
$85.99*
and up
Las Vegas Party Crawl
Ranked #46 of 327 Nightlife in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Las Vegas Club Crawl runs every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday starting at 7pm on the Strip. We walk to 4 or 5 venues and take care of drinks, food, cover charge and line bypass. Awesome!
Prospect Park, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best group fun available”
Reviewed March 5, 2013

The best way to have a good night getting crazy, having fun, and meeting other crazy people like yourself! It was a blast; the only "lines" were the ones made by all the crawlers - over 100! Free beer pong and flip cup, free appetizers, a free drink at each club, some of the best clubs on the strip, and an overall damn good, hassle free time. Highly recommended.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LaLasquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    404
    70
    34
    41
    61
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Narrabri, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Las Vegas Club Crawl”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

This was the best night i had in Vegas, hassle free, no need to wait in lines, a few free drinks and meet other's who want do nothing more than get wasted and laid!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amana, Iowa
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Time of Your Life”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The crawl is a great way to meet new people and be able to go to clubs that people like me don't even know exist. I was with a group of 10 celebrating a 40th birthday and we had a blast. We met our hosts, had drinks and appetizers and the fun began. Walking from bar to bar with a giant group of people, getting into great bars without having to wait, getting free drinks or a drink special is a good way to create the famous saying,"What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas."
We are difinitely going to do this again.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great way to see the clubs!”
Reviewed February 27, 2013 via mobile

If you want to see the club scene without waiting in lines, getting free drinks and or drink specials in ALL the clubs you visit AND hosted by a great bunch of people....then book here!! I would definitely do this again and recommend it!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, IA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great way to see Vegas clubs all in one night...”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The crawl was a great way to see a handful of Vegas clubs in one night without spending a bunch of money. No cover, no wait... just know the free drinks are club picked--- NOT customer choice. They were mostly shots the night we went.

The appetizers were minimal, so eat beforehand.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Las Vegas Club Crawl also viewed

 

Been to Las Vegas Club Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing