We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great show, very enjoyable!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Peepshow - CLOSED

Peepshow
Attraction details
Pismo Beach, California, USA
Level Contributor
52 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great show, very enjoyable!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

This was a very entertaining show, with lots of singing, dancing and humor. One of the last topless shows in Vegas. Coco was very good but all of the ladies were top notch, and the guys put on a good show for the ladies in the crowd.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    111
    66
    24
    24
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

Peepshow was amazing! We were hoping to see Holly but had Coco instead who put on a wonderful performance.

The main hosts were incredible and made the show even more amazing. There was humor, sensuality and excitement

In Vegas for one show? See this. To me and my partner this was incredible and far better than the cirque de soleis we saw

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great fun, Coco was brilliant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

Peepshow was great, light-hearted fun with some really talented ladies. There was lots of topless dancing but it was all tastefully done and Coco Austin was brilliant. Go have fun!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mozza1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great and entertaining”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

I went to watch this with my partner we paid for VIP so we were at the front on our own table. This was good and we both enjoyed it however the drinks were pricey and we would have expected more for paying nearly double for normal tickets.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank shaw91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crete, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peeping Good Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

We went to Vegas for a girls weekend, never did I think we would end up at Peepshow. But I was glad to have gone. The girls are great dancers and I appreciate the muscles they must have to do the moves they did. There's a lot of nudity, but it's all in good taste and the storyline was actually believable. This one was worth the money!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank *TheSunShines*
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peepshow also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing