We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best show we've seen in Vegas!”
Review of Jabbawockeez

Jabbawockeez
Book In Advance
More Info
$108.99*
and up
Jabbawockeez at the MGM Grand Hotel and Casino
Ranked #73 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
118 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Best show we've seen in Vegas!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

I would recommend this show to everyone. The show is beyond expectations - they do the dancing they're well known for (and I couldn't get enough of), some funny skits, and great extras! Go see them!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LO_SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

811 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    437
    209
    88
    38
    39
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Layton, Utah
Level Contributor
103 reviews
56 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very Fun and Entertaining!”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Great show and not too expensive! We went with a bunch of girls and mom's from my daughter's drill team. Great time had by all!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank cljensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“AWESOME SHOW!!!”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have always been a fan of Jabbawockeez since they are on America's best dancing crew. Finally I get a chance to see them and the show was AWESOME!!! They are funny and it is very entertaining. It is great for even family or kids or couples...etc. Have to watch them!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Snowwiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing show! Fun memory!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I don't have a t.v., so never watched America's Best Dance Crew, but my better half was determined to go. It turned out to be an amazing show for both of us. My only recommendation would be to get seats closer to the front as they call on audience members and it would have been fun to participate. :)

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank no1lovelylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
“Good but not great”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

They were interesting for awhile, and thankfully they added Garrabaldi to the show when we were there because after about and hour and half it was starting to become a little repeatative.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank joanbr610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jabbawockeez also viewed

 

Been to Jabbawockeez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing