We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clint Holmes - CLOSED
Review Highlights
Evening with Clint Holmes

What a fabulous entertainer! Clint Homes is extremely talented and he had a 5 piece, top-notch... read more

Reviewed August 3, 2017
gmckearin
,
Las Vegas, Nevada
via mobile
Clint Holmes

We went to see Clint Holmes and was bowled over by the world class band and quality of the show. Mr... read more

Reviewed July 13, 2017
Victoria S
via mobile
Read all 51 reviews
  
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveler rating
45
3
1
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
3
1
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 51 reviews
Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

Clint is back with a new show. This man has been a vegas staple for years. He puts all his energy into the act which has a variety of music styles. Clint is a first rate entertain. He is surrounded by an excellent bank along with good backup singers. While in Vegas you must see clint

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank dennis n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Comfortable small venue, with Clint Holmes providing a range of songs, excellent voice,
and very good band. Good showmanship. This show was one of my favorite, and many tourists are missing out if they do not attend this show which is reasonably priced.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank TeklaRegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016

First time to see Clint's Between the Lines show at the Palazzo. We thoroughly enjoyed. He takes you on a journey through his life while singing songs of love and family w/ a soulful jazzy sound. He likes to sing the sound of the instruments and does it very well, kind of like Al Jarreau. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Chasehein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2016

Great singer and very friendly. Great interaction with the audience and good music. My group, we are in our 30s, appeared to be the youngest in the audience. We are not familiar with Mr. Holmes, but enjoyed the show. We received complimentary tickets, not sure we would have attended otherwise.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank MandaGirl777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016

I remember Clint Holmes when he started his career in Washington, DC. Was really looking forward to seeing him perform again - and was so glad I did. He still puts on a great show! His band members are all very talented, as are the male and female vocalists that perform with him. He also takes time to chat and sign CD's after the show. Glad to see a genuinely solid performer and nice guy with his own show in Vegas. Also, kudos to the Sands Corp for giving him this wonderful venue.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank TimeTraveler_800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews