We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Old style, classy”
Review of Jubilee!

Jubilee!
Ranked #77 of 220 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Jubilee! is a spectacular show filled with beautiful showgirls in lavish costumes and elaborate production sets.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Old style, classy”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

We wanted to experience some old school Vegas and enjoyed the show! The girls work hard to put on a classic show. My daughter loves dancing and enjoyed the show too!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

992 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    433
    272
    140
    74
    73
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Mateo, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The Las Vegas show to see.”
Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Singing. Dancing. Showgirls. Beautiful. Every minute of Jubilee is a good time. You will not see another show like this on The Las Vegas Strip.

Helpful?
2 Thank markinsfo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dover, Delaware
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A classic Las Vegas Show!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

A great show in my opinion. Me and my wife attended the topless show. The nudity was in good taste and the dancing and aerobatics were fascinating. The Titanic portion could of been longer but it was a good show that I don't mind watching again.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank JMJC84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
139 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Classic”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Whilst dancing showgirls isn't really my thing, it was great for what it is - a taste of old Vegas. The sets and costumes were incredibly over-the-top and elaborate and my fiancee and I both left impressed.

The show was somewhat spoiled by the large numbers of foreign tour groups who thought it was OK to sit around talking loudly and to get up ten minutes before the end and walk out. Bally's might want to do something about this.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mideastexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
138 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Classic Vegas”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Really enjoyed this show. This is what the first shows in Vegas were all about. Glitz, glamour and beautiful ladies...all in an entertaining show...

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank WorldTravelsTandJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jubilee! also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Jubilee!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing