We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palms Casino Resort
Nearby Hotels
$124
$119
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$169
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$103
$95
Planet Hollywood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$81
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$88
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$50
$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$183
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$160
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$102
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,420)
Filter reviews
3,420 results
Traveler rating
1,475
1,032
462
232
219
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,475
1,032
462
232
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsivory towerghost baroff the stripplayboy clubfood courtmovie theaterpool partycorner roomfree shuttlethe gold coastcab ridemini barshuttle servicejacuzzi tubgreat view of the stripsports bookgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,642 - 1,647 of 3,420 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2014

YES ! I always enjoy my stay at the Palms , I have the greatest hostess and i love to play poker at the Palms , The room was fabulous i love an end room my view was great , when i do my Yelp on my stay it will be a 5 star .

Room Tip: All the rooms are A number 1 .
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richard j b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Get a Hotel room in this excellent hotel. It was a bossy experience .
Food was good . The buffet was crazy inexpensive. The valet was free . Tips welcome.God damn I hate parking my car now . Every interaction with staff was very professional. The room was exceptionally clean . We had 8 tvs , Fire place , Three bathrooms ,a sauna and a hot tub, 50 in tv the living room and a bar. And the las vegas skyline was the icing on the cake. It isn't on the strip but pretty close. This hotel is the ish and I would go there again without even thinking about it.

Room Tip: Get a Penthouse suite . It will blow your mind
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrickw704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Booked the Palms for my wife's birthday weekend and was not disappointed Been there before, but never stayed. Glad we got to stay! FD clerk gave us an awesome corner room. We were overlooking the pool. The music was really loud during the day, which was cool. I danced around in the room, but unfortunately couldn't make it to the pool. Casino was great, and so was the theaters. Wanted to go to Simon's but ended up at the buffet which was not bad. Parking was great, only once did we have to park on the upper level. Highly recommend this place!

Room Tip: If you need to take a break from gambling, the theaters was a great place to go (especially the Imax)!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 498lanced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

I spent a long weekend at this resort and found it to be very impressive. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room clean and very quiet. Pools and hot tubs were super, really clean and very well managed. No complaints about our stay at all. Food selections were plentiful. Even had a shuttle service which took guests anywhere on the Strip, every half hour. Try the indoor hot tub and steam bath in the spa - excellent way to spend a few hours!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Surfshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

hello,

I stayed at the Palms and I would say that it is a tidy hotel, rooms are nice but not too big, compared to what i have experienced at other vegas hotels it is below par (thinking of hotel like Aria)

location off the strip is not great and a bit far from everything but not a big bother as it is a 10$ taxi ride away still add a little bit to the disappointment

I was here for business and for vacation i believe it would have been 3 star but their WIFI is so terrible that it is a big no no for me on a business trip. Basically you are only allowed 2 devices nd you can t change this, they are unhelpfull on the phone and don t care about you

havn t tested the pool, casino area is small, poker is close to inexistant

view is poor andand i notices a trash bag with stale food in it in the elevator lobby twice within 2 days which is bellow standards and suggest they don t clean too often

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crunchh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews