We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!!”
Review of TPC Las Vegas

TPC Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Tournament Players Club (TPC) is a member of the PGA's prestigious network of TPC stadium courses that is designed to accommodate tournament play.
Evansville, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wow!!!”
Reviewed January 12, 2012

Wow!!! Excellent course. Beautiful views. Great condition. Staff was the best. And...it was reasonably priced. Will play there again.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank gshelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    22
    7
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, KS
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Enjoyable course that will test all the clubs in your bag”
Reviewed November 9, 2011

You will hit all the clubs in your bag on this golf course...tough test on all the par 3s and even though some of the par 4s are short they are not easy by any means. The course was in great shape from tee to green. Not that you are supposed to be in the bunkers but there was some inconsistency on the ones that I found. The staff was very good from the pro shop to the bar inside.

Would play there again on my next trip to Vegas for another good test of golf.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank OPtravel4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“WOW! tought course but slow play.”
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Excellent conditions of the greens and fairways. Rough too tough.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Pedro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Golf”
Reviewed October 31, 2011

We went as a group and the staff made everything perfect. Went off without a hitch. Course was in great shape, greens a little slow.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank vrlong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“tps vegas awesome course”
Reviewed June 23, 2011

great course paid 169 best value in vegas....great shape super fast greens i am 10 handicap and one of my friends is a 25 handicap and he quit after 9 holes it is tough but i still manages an 84 on the fastest greens i have ever played, great value in the pro shop as well,,,much cheaper then bali hai....

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank mactrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TPC Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to TPC Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing