We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Meal and Great Family” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Biaggio's Pizzeria

Biaggio's Pizzeria
Ranked #930 of 4,767 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: New York style fresh hand tossed pizza, pasta, wings, subs, and deserts.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Meal and Great Family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

My family was recently in Las Vegas and wanted to eat dinner away from the strip. We chose Biaggio's based upon other reviews on TripAdvisor. The travel time by car was approximately 15 minutes and definitely worth the drive. My wife and kids ordered the meat lovers pizza and garlic knots and I ordered the italian combo sandwich. The pizza and garlic knots were amazing and the italian combo was more than a meal and also very good. The Biaggio family is extremely friendly and definitely add to the dining experience. If you are looking for pizza or similar type food I would recommend that you drive to Biaggio's.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    6
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Maplewood, MN'
Level Contributor
48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Biaggio's is the BEST!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

My son found this place and wow - we were not disappointed! What a find! A small place, but the food is so good. This is a place you must go if you are in Las Vegas and want to get away from the sights and sounds of the Strip or Downtown.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank heyjude0119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best Pizza In Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

It's not near the strip, but a 20 minute drive straight down Flamingo Blvd. will get you to the best pizza in Las Vegas. They also deliver, but be prepared for a bit of a wait. Biaggio himself is warm and friendly to his customers if you do visit. He will go out of his way to make you feel welcome.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank PhilboydStudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Poor pizza”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Old man friendly butseemed clueless. Pizza toppings cut toobig to eat. Doughy crust
and bland taste. Not a value for your money

  • Visited June 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank boomboom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clipstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Pizza delivery Las Vegas strip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Arrived back to the Vdara after a long hot touristy day, and after a very long soak in the tub we started thinking about an evening meal. Really couldn't be bothered to go out looking for somewhere to eat so I wondered about a takeaway. Fortunately the hotel has decent WIFI so a quick google found Biaggio's Pizzeria that offered delivery to the Strip. Well, I was dubious but we phoned and ordered. It was Mr Biaggio that took the order, told us the delivery guy would phone when he was ten minutes from the hotel. I have to say it all went perfectly. It was less than the advertised hour for delivery, the pizza was delicious and Mr Biaggio made sure we had plenty of condiments in the box. The delivery charge was $8 which I had no problem with having experienced traffic on the strip myself.

If you fancy an evening away from the hustle bustle of the strip I highly recommend Biaggio's Pizzeria

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank vejay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Biaggio's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Biaggio's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing