We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Comedy on Deck Tours
from $89.99
More Info
from $155.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
Reviews (2,428)
Filter reviews
2,428 results
Traveler rating
2,070
248
59
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,070
248
59
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hoover dam tour boulder city west rim great tour grand canyon omelet house guano point tour guide jason bus driver vip tour booked this tour power plant highly recommend this tour sky walk through groupon great driver his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
756 - 761 of 2,428 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2020

As a local, I highly recommend this tour company for a trip to the Hoover Dam or Grand Canyon West. Convenient and timely pickup from multiple major casinos. The tour bus was very comfortable, and our tour guide, Jason, was knowledgeable about the history of the areas we passed and VERY funny! Gary, the driver, battled through tough crosswinds on the drive to the Grand Canyon, but you would have never known it was windy - the ride was that smooth! Comedy on Deck Tours is the only tour company to my knowledge that includes a delicious hot meal on their tour (we stopped at the famous Omelette House in Henderson where the food is great and the portions filling). The tour includes this breakfast, lunch at the Grand Canyon, admission into the park, and 3.5 hours to explore. As Grand Canyon West is located on Hualapai Tribal Lands, it can be an expensive trip to do on your own (the included lunch is $19 each at the park, and admission is roughly $40 per person). They even think of the little things that you might forget including sunscreen and several coolers of water. Additionally, they stop several times along the 2 hour drive so you can get snacks, alcohol, and souvenirs from local travel stops, and they have a cooler to keep your beer cool for the ride home!

If you are looking to see one of the most breathtaking sights in the world and need something to do during your stay in Vegas, consider booking with Comedy on Deck Tours. You will not regret it!

Date of experience: June 2020
1  Thank nictibbe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2020

Thanks so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and support. We're so glad you had an awesome tour with Jason and Gary. We hope you can join us for our Hoover Dam tour in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2020

Jason and Gary are the best duo when it comes to everything... they made sure that our tour will be unforgettable... I can’t wait fo come back and do the tour again and this time I will bring my family and friends to experience the best tour ever

Date of experience: July 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank abegailganaban
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2020

Hey, Abegail. Thanks so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you had the best tour with Jason and Gary. We hope you can join us for our Hoover Dam tour next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2020

We had the best time. Pick up was easy and on time. Breakfast was hot and tasty (full sit down in a resturant). Best of all was the West Rim Grand Canyon! Jason was informative and funny all the way to the West Rim Grand Canyon. Once at the Grand Canyon both (Driver Gary and Guide Jason were available and on hand to answer any questions and make sure you saw the best views.
Thanks again Jason and Gary we had a great time!

Date of experience: July 2020
2  Thank OKsmarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad you had an awesome time with Jason and Gary. Hope you can join us for one of our other tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2020 via mobile

I did a lot of research into what tour to take and this one blew us away! The food was great, the views breathtaking, the schedule was on point, and best of all, our tour guides “crazy Jason” and “scary Gary” (although neither was crazy or scary). They were so knowledgeable, kind and made the whole trip a pleasure to be on from start to finish. Jason even gave us dinner recommendations that were fantastic. I can’t recommend this tour or tour guides enough, especially since it gets back early enough to enjoy your night. Thank you so much for making this tour a highlight of our trip!

Thank nsockers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We're so glad you had a fabulous tour with Jason and Gary. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2020 via mobile

Driver and tour guide we both amazing.
They were very accommodating. They took care of any issues that arise immediately, and were both a great source of knowledge

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank P1097VHjoym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

We here at Comedy on Deck Tours appreciate your review and support. We're happy you had a wonderful tour with us. Hope you can join us on another tour in the future to the Hoover Dam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews