We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Comedy on Deck Tours
from $89.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,294 results
Traveler rating
1,951
234
58
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,951
234
58
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hoover dam tour boulder city west rim great tour grand canyon omelet house guano point tour guide jason bus driver vip tour booked this tour power plant highly recommend this tour sky walk through groupon great driver his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
624 - 629 of 2,294 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2020

We had the best time. Pick up was easy and on time. Breakfast was hot and tasty (full sit down in a resturant). Best of all was the West Rim Grand Canyon! Jason was informative and funny all the way to the West Rim Grand Canyon. Once at the Grand Canyon both (Driver Gary and Guide Jason were available and on hand to answer any questions and make sure you saw the best views.
Thanks again Jason and Gary we had a great time!

Date of experience: July 2020
2  Thank OKsmarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad you had an awesome time with Jason and Gary. Hope you can join us for one of our other tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2020 via mobile

I did a lot of research into what tour to take and this one blew us away! The food was great, the views breathtaking, the schedule was on point, and best of all, our tour guides “crazy Jason” and “scary Gary” (although neither was crazy or scary). They were so knowledgeable, kind and made the whole trip a pleasure to be on from start to finish. Jason even gave us dinner recommendations that were fantastic. I can’t recommend this tour or tour guides enough, especially since it gets back early enough to enjoy your night. Thank you so much for making this tour a highlight of our trip!

Thank nsockers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We're so glad you had a fabulous tour with Jason and Gary. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2020 via mobile

Driver and tour guide we both amazing.
They were very accommodating. They took care of any issues that arise immediately, and were both a great source of knowledge

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank P1097VHjoym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

We here at Comedy on Deck Tours appreciate your review and support. We're happy you had a wonderful tour with us. Hope you can join us on another tour in the future to the Hoover Dam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2020 via mobile

Pro: Friendly driver, friendly guide. Trez basically gives a free talkshow on the way back. The trip is comfortable - a wel-equipped bus, good breakfast & lunch, etc. You also get to see the huge ravens, which is probably the best part of this tour.

Con: For safety reasons I had to keep focusing on my steps during the walk. In the future, I hope they would provide an option to walk among the Joshua trees, away from any edges.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Scott_Tre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Hi, Scott. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We think Trez is a wonderful guide, too. We're glad you had a great tour with us. Hope you can join us for one of our other tours next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2020

Trevor did an amazing job showing, joking and informing us of Nevada and Arizona facts. The driver, Gary, is super friendly.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Tessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Hey Tessa, Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you had a fun tour with Trever and Gary. Hope you can join us for another tour on your next Vegas trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews