We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Comedy on Deck Tours
from $89.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
Reviews (2,297)
Filter reviews
2,297 results
Traveler rating
1,954
234
58
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,954
234
58
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hoover dam tour boulder city west rim great tour grand canyon omelet house guano point tour guide jason bus driver vip tour booked this tour power plant highly recommend this tour sky walk through groupon great driver his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
631 - 636 of 2,297 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2020

Trevor did an amazing job showing, joking and informing us of Nevada and Arizona facts. The driver, Gary, is super friendly.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Tessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2020

Hey Tessa, Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad you had a fun tour with Trever and Gary. Hope you can join us for another tour on your next Vegas trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2020 via mobile

Jason the tour guide and Gary the bus driver were absolutely HILARIOUS. They made what is normally a very boring drive to Arizona a lot more enjoyable. The restaurant we stopped at for breakfast had the BEST eggs & breakfast chips, will definitely be going to eat there again on my own. The bus stops a couple times throughout the trip for bathroom breaks and to grab snacks and souvenirs. They bring a cooler so you are able to keep your waters cold. I highly highly highly recommend this tour company. I live in Vegas so I'm very close to the Hoover dam but I will be using them to go tour that just for sheer entertainment. If you're going to go through a tour company, use this one because it will be an entertaining wild ride the entire way.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Tibbette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy you enjoyed your breakfast. We're so glad you had an awesome time with Jason and Gary. We hope you come join us for one of our Hoover Dam tour next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2020 via mobile

Everything was very organized, the food was great and generous. The driver and host where amazing, the coach was nicer than expected. And the Canyon was beyond words. What a great excursion, absolutely would go again.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Livelifelovepeople
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2020

We here at Comedy on Deck Tours appreciate your review and support. We're glad you had a great trip with us. Hope you can join us on another tour in the future to the Hoover Dam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2020 via mobile

The bus tour to Grand Canyon West was fantastic! Tour guide Jason and driver Gary did a great job of keeping us informed and entertained. On the way there, we learned lots of history and fun facts about the surrounding areas. The bus was comfortable, clean, and air conditioned. We spent 3.5 hours at Grand Canyon West which was the perfect amount of time to experience the SkyWalk, explore the 2 view points, and enjoy lunch on the rim.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank S5906IJdenisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support. We're so glad you had a greawt tour with Jason and Gary. Hope to see you again next time you are visiting Vegas!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2020

I took the Grand Canyon West Tour over the weekend and it was amazing! The tour guide Jason was fantastic - entertaining, insightful and full of tips and info. It was a great trip - I even got more than expected at the end but don't want to ruin any surprises.

I would recommend this tour to anyone looking to visit the Grand Canyon. Great experience and the bus driver and Jason were welcoming and fun.

Date of experience: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ubetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you had a great tour with Jason. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews