We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Comedy on Deck Tours
from $89.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
Reviews (2,296)
Filter reviews
2,296 results
Traveler rating
1,953
234
58
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,953
234
58
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hoover dam tour boulder city west rim great tour grand canyon omelet house guano point tour guide jason bus driver vip tour booked this tour power plant highly recommend this tour sky walk through groupon great driver his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
649 - 654 of 2,296 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2020 via mobile

The Comedy on Deck tour to the Grand Canyon is fantastic! They make it easy by picking you up at the hotel and driving you out to the West rim. We went to Eagle Point and Guano Point. The views were spectacular. Our tour guide Trez did an excellent job pointing out landmarks and giving us the history with some jokes mixed in. I definitely enjoyed my time on the tour. Both he and Gary, our driver, made sure every one was comfortable and kept us entertained. One tip though, listen to your tour guide when they say the view at Guano Point is better. Get your lunch early then take the bus out to Guano Point so you can eat there. I wish I had more time there than at the Skywalk.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank keirluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We think Trez is a wonderful guide, too. We're glad you had a fun tour with us. Hope you can join us for one of our other tours next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2020

Birthday Celebration: Due to the current “thing” going on around the world, many places set various restrictions. Our group of girls 6 couldn’t even sit together for a birthday lunch , so there was no hope in having a girls night out without having to interact with each other spaced out across a room. This trip to the Grand Canyon with Comedy Tours on Deck ended up being the best decision. Not only was our tour guide interactive, knowledge and funny and our driver great, but the ride & adventure itself brought us all much closer together as friends not just coworkers. Many of us also over cake our fears of heights (even if temporarily) as we goofed off and took great pictures on the SkyWalk. Big thanks to this company for unforgettable moments, pictures and laughs ! Glad we didn’t do a social-distancing dinner & drinks at a bar, we had our own on wheels !! Great plus , BYOB on the luxury bus and drink care free to and from your tour destination!

Date of experience: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank angienav2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review! We love hearing about your experience. We're so glad you had a wonderful birthday celebration on our tour. Hope you can join us for another tour next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2020

This was a wonderful adventure. The bus was comfortable and clean, the host Jason was entertaining and knowledgeable, and the canyon is just extraordinary. We took my husband for Father's Day, and our 5 year old had a blast too.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank M2249DIemilyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

Thanks so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We're glad you and your family had a fun tour with Jason. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2020

Amazing expierence! What more needs to be said... they were professional, bus was clean, breakfast/lunch was really good and most of all the staff were knowledgeable and kind. We will absolutely be traveling with you again really soon. Thank you for providing quality tour at a great price.

Date of experience: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rde4lfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2020

We here at Comedy on Deck Tours appreciate your review and support. We're so glad you had an awesome tour with us. Hope you can join us on another tour in the future to the Hoover Dam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2020

Jason and Gary were amazing! Jason was the tour guide and Gary drove the bus. We are Las Vegas locals and learned so much about local history that we didn't know! The breakfast was fantastic, the bus was very posh and comfortable. Jason actually walked around the canyon with us when we got there giving us more information and insight. By far the best bus trip I have ever taken!

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Leannpolensky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2020

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're glad you had a fabulous tour with Jason and Gary. We hope you can come on one of our other tours in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews