We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Comedy on Deck Tours
from $89.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $95.00
More Info
Reviews (2,296)
Filter reviews
2,296 results
Traveler rating
1,953
234
58
20
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,953
234
58
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hoover dam tour boulder city west rim great tour grand canyon omelet house guano point tour guide jason bus driver vip tour booked this tour power plant highly recommend this tour sky walk through groupon great driver his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
662 - 667 of 2,296 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2020 via mobile

The service we booked through didn’t include that it was a “comedy tour” in the description. However, that might be because the guide wasn’t funny. He seemed to operate on the mantra “if I don’t stop talking, at least some of the things will be funny” and never shut up. He also didn’t provide much insight into the canyon or the local tribes beyond making his jokes.

1  Thank CWeeKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Owner at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2020

Hi.
Thanks for joining us on the tour - we are sorry you didn't enjoy yourself enough to only warrant a 3 star review. We understand that our guides are not for everyone, and we do hope you can give us another chance one day when you return to Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2020

My trip was "Grand" all across the board. The drive/Driver was good, our Host Trevor made us all feel like we were on a bus full of friends, fun comfortable & lots of fun filled facts. Both meals were great...but the Grand Canyon was awesome. It will take ur breath away..GO NOW..so beautiful ..the crowds r low...GO NOW!! thank me later

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Daydream212716
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2020

We here at Comedy on Deck Tours appreciate your kind words and support. We're glad you had a wonderful tour with Trever. We hope you can join us for one of our other tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2020

Its entertaining! They are funny! The guides and drivers goes out with you. Making sure everyone is having a good time, they are safe and giving information. A fantastic experience! Great photos and very pretty! Would recommend to everyone!

Date of experience: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank apanda2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2020

Thanks so much for spending the time to leave us a review! We're happy you had a fabulous tour with us. We hope you can join us for another one of our tours sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2020

Wow, what a fun-filled day! This is a MUST do tour while you are visiting Las Vegas or even a resident! From start to finish our guide Jason was hilarious and so informational. Gary our driver was great as well! Grand Canyon was spectacular and pictures don't do it justice. Must go see in person. They take your temperature before getting on the reservation, for those concerned. I highly recommend this tour and this company. Exceptional service all the way around.

Date of experience: June 2020
Thank Stacy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2020

Thanks for the 5-star review! We love hearing about your experience. We're so glad you had a wonderful tour with Jason and Gary. Hope you can join us for another tour next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2020

I had such a great time. The canyon was beautiful but it was Gary and Jason that made the day so incredible. They are funny, quick witted, kind, generous, and made us all so comfortable. I could not stop laughing. They made me feel so welcome, like they were taking their good friends out for a tour of the canyon. I will be going on this tour every time I visit Vegas from now on. I cannot even put into words how awesome it was. Book a tour and see for yourself! You will NOT regret it!

Date of experience: June 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComedyOnDeck, Manager at Comedy on Deck Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We agree that Jason and Gary are wonderful. We're glad you had a great tour with us. Hope you can join us for one of our other tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews