We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As much fun as it was informative!”

Comedy on Deck Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$79.98*
and up
Ultimate Hoover Dam Tour
More Info
$84.99*
and up
Hoot and Hoover Dam Tour
More Info
$79.98*
and up
Super Hoover Dam Express Tour
Ranked #31 of 235 Tours in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Foley, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“As much fun as it was informative!”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

2014-03-17 Our group of 4 adults had the best time on this tour. It was fun and silly and just darn educational. Jodi was so funny and entertaining that we didn't really realize how much information we were taking in until we talked about it later. She's a vast wealth of information and made the whole trip amusing! She gave us some great tips and I'm only sorry that we didn't do this tour earlier in our visit instead of the last day. They picked our group up timely, provided silly gag gifts (St Patrick's Day) for entertainment. The lunch is not anything worth having but it was filling. The side trip to Ethel M's was amazing also (buy the Pecan Brittle!). Well worth the money spent!! I went because one of our group wanted to go and I wasn't expecting to enjoy it so much. It was definitely one of the highlight's of our trip to Vegas!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

826 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    656
    113
    26
    14
    17
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Guelph
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Trip to the Grand Canyon”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

We were fortunate enough to encounter Phil as our guide on our Comedy on Deck Tour of the Grand Canyon, South Rim. Phil was extremely knowledgable and went out of his way to make sure all his guests had an excellent day. We opted for the tour plus food which was well worth the money, and delicious. An awesome day and a highly recommended tour.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lovetotravelGuelph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wauseon, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great views of Hoover Dam”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The Ultimate Hoover Dam VIP Tour with Jason was great. The time spent in the bus to and from the dam was informative, and included great scenery and a nice drive through Boulder City. We got the best view of the dam by walking onto the new bridge, and this was the highlight for me. Lunch was included, and we stopped at the chocolate factory on the way back. Great caramel chocolates, and the garden just outside was interesting.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank kbmath1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Grand Canyon west”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This was a day trip to the grand canyon by bus. Everything was well organized and followed the planned itinerary well. The hot breakfast was good. The canyon was beautiful. The included lunch was ok but nothing to get excited about. Our tour guide was very helpful. Overall a good trip and we got back to Vegas at 530 as promised so I was able to have a good night as well!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank afraysur01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinney, Texas
1 review
“Grand Canyon West”
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We recently went on this tour with Phil as our tour guide and we had an amazing time! Aside from the Grand Canyon being beautiful, Phil was very informative and funny. He checked up on everyone and constantly made sure everyone was taken care of. I'd definitely recommend this tour to everyone! We had a blast!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JRiv926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Comedy on Deck Tours also viewed

 

Been to Comedy on Deck Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing