We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great restaurant but be prepared to spend $$”

Estiatorio Milos - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Reserve with OpenTable
Estiatorio Milos - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #75 of 4,794 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Harmon Avenue
Transit: Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily
New York City
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great restaurant but be prepared to spend $$”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012

Loved the location in the Cosmopolitan and loved the way the fish are displayed so you can actually pick your catch! But dang! Be prepared to drop a small fortune at this place! Fish was good but not worth the $$ spent....

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nycubanpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    746
    256
    99
    57
    37
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
427 reviews
283 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 289 helpful votes
“Faultless!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

Lovely restaurant, we had around 4-5 different people looking after us, all great. The chef took my wife over to discuss all the different attributes of the fresh fish, nice touch. I had a brilliant fillet steak. An absolutely first class dining experience. Little bit pricy $350 for too with drinks, but well worth it.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ralph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay Area, CA
Level Contributor
117 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great lunch deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Great tip o eat here. The octopus app was great. The bass was really enjoyable. Nice atmosphere. Our waiter was good. Definitely worth it for lunch.

Helpful?
1 Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wonderful food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

Had dinner here. Very crowded and very expensive but worth it. The food was equisite and service impeccable. We looked at the lunch menu as well. It is a bargain - if you want to enjoy this restaurant at a bargain price, go for lunch.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RJALSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis
Level Contributor
141 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great food and very reasonable Price!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

Nice atmosphere, great food, attentive service, and very reasonably priced. I am not usually a fan of octopus but it was delicious! In fact, everything we ordered was great. We will definitely return.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank larryAnnapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Estiatorio Milos - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing