We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Way out.”
Review of Wicked Spoon

Wicked Spoon
Ranked #161 of 4,894 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Reservations
Tampa, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Way out.”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

All the food on this buffet was excellent, but they didn't make it very easy for someone like me to select healthy choices. No plain eggs or fruit here! everything was really over the top. What we tried tasted good, but some basic choices would have been helpful, since we were staying in the hotel and this was our dining option for breakfast.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank wmarvel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,583 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3,032
    1,537
    649
    233
    132
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unique and delicious buffet!”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Went for dinner on a Friday evening (party of 8) and didn't even have a wait! Great selections. Enjoyed the attention to detail and presentation of the food. The desserts are awesome!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Selection”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

This buffet is great, so much selection, Asian, Italian and so much more and that was available for breakfast and lunch.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Breakfast was Good”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We didn't get a chance to eat dinner here, but breakfast was very good. The atmosphere was very nice. I have to say that I enjoyed the Buffet at the Wynn's breakfast better though!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank knmennenga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wicked Spoon is terrific.”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Everything you could hope for in a super buffet. We went for late breakfast and by the time we left, we had transitioned into having lunch items as well. Excellent value.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dave_and_Susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wicked Spoon also viewed

 

Been to Wicked Spoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing