We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wicked Spoon

Wicked Spoon
Ranked #147 of 4,767 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Buffet, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
99 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

Went for the weekday champagne brunch ($31 for brunch and bottomless champagne). Our group of five was seated quickly. I was amazed (overwhelmed) by the huge selection. The eggs benedict were fantastic as well as the gelato (try Nutella and tiramisu flavors).

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank robinmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,235 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,866
    1,445
    591
    217
    116
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
UK
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Huge Choice, excellent quality”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

Get there early if you don't want to queue. Never seen anything quite like it for breakfast choice, even marshmallows! Good service, nice ambience, lots of choice, high quality. What you would expect from a top hotel.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank MGR333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midway, Utah
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Unbelievable, best buffet I've EVER been to.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

I loved the individually portioned dishes. The gnocci and short rib were to DIE for. I would eat here again and again and again. I recommend going for brunch - a bit more affordable and still delicious.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank wrenibird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

What a beautiful restaurant. The food was amazing. The deserts were out of this world good! Save room for desert especially the fudge and gelato. Smaller portions so you taste more.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wasn't Impressed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I went here based on the good reviews here and based on a review we saw on the tv in our hotel. We ended up paying over $80 for the two of us. We were underwhelmed by what we found at the buffet. There are buffets that have similar options for far less money where we live. The only good part was that our server was very attentive. We had better food at other hotels while we were in Vegas and wouldn't suggest wasting your money here.

Helpful?
1 Thank EinerDog
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Wicked Spoon also viewed

 

Been to Wicked Spoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing