We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't miss this brunch”
Review of MOzen Bistro

MOzen Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
MOzen Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #112 of 4,874 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Harmon
Transit: The Deuce stops at virtually every hotel and casino along the Las Vegas Strip. Stops, which are located about every quarter mile in each direction, are marked with signs or by bus shelters.
Description: Tantalize your senses with an artistic culinary experience at MOzen Bistro, where our chefs have created a tour through Asia with a wide-variety of delicious cuisines and a selection of American favorites. Located on the 3rd floor and open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, MOzen has a refreshing light ambiance, complemented by impeccable service. The menu showcases an exquisite sushi bar, zesty Indian delicacies and savory Thai dishes that are sure to delight. For dinner, MOzen Bistro introduces Bento by MOzen Bistro where guests can enjoy chef's selection bento box, creating a tasty and social dining experience. Inspired by Japanese bento, Bento by MOzen Bistro allows diners to travel around Asia discovering cuisine from Thailand, Hong Kong, Korea and Singapore. Vegan and Gluten-Free menus are available upon request.
Usa, Japan
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Don't miss this brunch”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Great for a different type of buffet where you also order a main course. The buffet includes more healthy choices like lots of sushi and shrimp and raw bar. Some dumplings. A bit pricey but fabulous food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank rss41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

567 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    343
    155
    49
    13
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Amazing bento”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We had an amazing late-night, last-minute, bento box dinner here. The bento box is not your traditional little lunch box - it's a full spread of five courses, reduced in size but still very filling. We were able to try some things outside our usual selections, and everything was delicious. The service was low-key and impeccable.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Forest, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy Sushi”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Sat at the sushi bar on a Saturday night and had delicious sushi. We had a yellowtail roll and a salmon something or other roll. Very fresh and kept with the hotels high standards.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Breanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Amazing Indian and Asian food.”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I enjoyed the food so much I came back twice. The portions are small, but I like that.
I had the bento expressions box which was a mix of sushi, Indian and Asian food in small portions . Amazing. The next day tried some more sushi and the prawns. Amazing. The only issue is it is expensive, but worth the trip .

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shakeel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarasota Florida
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“MOzen was great”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I've eaten at MOzen twice for dinner. These reviews should be separated by dinner reviews and breakfast reviews. Breakfast was very good but conventional and pricey as one would expect in a very high end hotel.

Dinner was a real treat. I'm not sure we liked every dish we had, but two out of three were stunning. The Asian and Indian influences were very strong and authentic, The chef is not afraid of flavor or spice. If you don't care for spicy food or strong flavors go elsewhere.

MOzen was a treat. I wish we had an Asian restaurant like this at home.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andyc53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to MOzen Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing