We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great to dine and shop”

Town Square Las Vegas
Book In Advance
More Info
$39.99*
and up
Shop and Dine Card Las Vegas
Ranked #48 of 449 things to do in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great to dine and shop”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2012

Caught the bus from mid strip up to Town's Square after reading about it...we weren't disappointed! We called in at English's for a full cooked breakfast which was really tasty and cost $10.99 which set us up for the day. All the shops are in an outside setting with areas to sit down there is also a children's park and cinema. We found there was a good selection of shops at got some great discounts on Abercrombie & Fitch and Hollister which pleased my son. We didn't bother going to the Outlets as we brought everything we needed from here. Check out their website to plan your visit.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sharonsime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    163
    34
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Swansea
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“A lovely change from casinos!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2012

I found this place by accident on my way to the Premium Outlet Mall at the south end of The Strip. I caught the bus ($7 for a 24 hour ticket) and jumped off at the Town Square to take a look around. What a lovely surprise!! A quaint, peaceful, classy outdoor shopping area. Fab shops such as Abercrombie, MAC, Aeropostale, Tommy Hilfiger, Sephora, American Eagle and many more. What I particularly liked was the atmosphere. Very chilled out and quaint. Some really nice bars and restaurants and a man-made park in the centre of the Town Square where you can sit in the sunshine and have a drink or an ice cream. This was such a nice alternative to all the hustle and bustle of The Strip. Also a good place for ladies to visit whilst the men are in the casinos! This is not marketed as an outlet mall, but we still got some amazing deals.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Lugey1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
51 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Here once a week”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2012

I work here once a week Town Square is exciting. There is a variety of shopping, big expensive stores, silly random stores, regular mall stores and the finest places to eat. Super fun environment, DOG FRIENDLY!!! Not fast food however. Best time to go, friday nights and weekends.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank VegasBlondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Shopping, dining, cinema”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2012

Shopping includes a Whole Foods for those looking for some nutritious alternatives to the junk.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Wordfiend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“TS”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2012

great childrens playground as well as great restraunts

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Town Square Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing