We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas

“More style than substance”
Review of Lagasse's Stadium

Lagasse's Stadium
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/26
8:00 PM
Ranked #557 of 5,875 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sands Blvd
Description: Reservations: Recommended for game seating, sky or luxury boxes Decor: Luxurious Sports Den Cuisine: Kicked Up Game-Day Fare Special Features: Beautiful back patio, luxury boxes, and private party rooms. Attire: Casual with no sleeveless shirts for men. Private Parties: For sky or luxury box reservations and group events, please call our reservations line. Parking: Complimentary valet parking is available at the front door. Lagasse's Stadium at The Palazzo kicks off a new breed of sports bar - this sports book, restaurant and entertainment club has enough to distract even the most committed fan. Chef, sports enthusiast and tailgating-pro Emeril Lagasse has lowered the lights and turned up the heat with crave-worthy kicked up game-day fare. Experience a whole new take on tailgating, with freely flowing brews on tap, refreshing cocktails, hi-def action with more than 100 HD TVs including a 9 foot x 16 foot main TV, luxury boxes, plush stadium-style seating, billiard tables, and an outdoor patio just steps from the Strip. Watch the most exciting games and biggest sporting events at Lagasse's Stadium, the ultimate ages 21 and over sports bar and sports book in Las Vegas.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I was disappointed given the hype. The food was nothing special and the service choppy. Yes they were busy on a football Sunday, but it's still their business to satisfy customers.
Imagine this also depends on the level of seating you get, and their are different tiers of pricing based on location.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bobk1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (671)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 671 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2020

We chose Legasse's Stadium to watch the Bills/Texans playoff game and were very pleasantly surprised at the experience. There are at least four types of seating arrangements - at the bar, at regular tables, in the "stadium" or at couches. We chose the latter and found it to be a more personal experience as we had three of our own TVs in the area of our two couches (and even though they would have seated more than our party of three you get exclusive use). There are food minimums when staying for a game - it was $75 per person for the couches and higher for the stadium seating. Speaking of food, it was excellent. We really enjoyed the lamb lollichops (a nice spicy bite to them) and the fried calamari. The best, however was the tomahawk steak which was incredibly tender and flavorful and enough for the three of us (and $95!). Lots of cocktails/beer/wine to choose from and service was superb (thanks to Toby for taking care of us). There's also a sports book right inside making betting very easy.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank T4232XIjohnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

The food here is classic Lagasse with the emphasis on the bar/party scene, with a New Orleans flair. We had tuna poke chips and spinach and artichoke dip. The kale Caesar was very good as was the poor boy. The service was a little frazzled and inattentive at times, but good overall.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank durwoodn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2019

We have poured lots of cash into ridiculous Vegas sports bar private experiences. From Westgate, Ceasars, Linq and others, our favorite is now Lagasse's Stadium. I guess 'ol Emeril (one of my favorite chefs) is a sports fan to design this place for the basic sports fan and the foodie/wine snob like me. We had our own table with OUR OWN TV set to the USC game. The food was awesome with tons of choices. I made the waiter take the oil out of the shishito peppers, slim down the hamburger a la protein style, and bring me some PINOT NOIR ! Fun fun and the casino is right next door for when your team is boring boring! All for only a $50 per person food minimum - EASY PEASY!

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank kathyh303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019 via mobile

What an amazing place! Had so much fun here, own area with own tv, great table service - good choice of beers and an even better food menu that was just amazing!

Would highly recommend!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank O9725RIpaulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lagasse's Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing