We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food-Great Value”

Miller's Ale House Las Vegas
Ranked #521 of 4,849 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Enterprise
Description: Our successful casual dining restaurant chain attracts customers from all walks of life by offering great food & drinks at an unmatched value.
kingman, az
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great food-Great Value”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Went for dinner and ordered the fried shrimp, 35 shrimp later with some great brew specials make this a must go!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank diane1Kingman_Az
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    78
    33
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good food and pub type atmosphere”
Reviewed November 29, 2013 via mobile

Went there for anniversary celebration. 4 people enjoyed their food very much. We all had something different and every meal was excellent. The service was good. The atmosphere is loud so don't expect quite intimate moments. Overall nice pub atmosphere and food.

Helpful?
Thank gold18kt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Family Restaurant”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

We ate here with 7 adults and 4 kids, and it was liked by all! We had everything from soup, salads, sliders, specials and kids food, and there were no complaints! Nice place to watch a game, TV's all around. And we didn't feel bad about the kids making noise! We'd all go back in a heartbeat!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
133 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Average food, bad service”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We stopped here on our way from the airport to our hotel. Since we live in colder climates we asked to be seated outside, as it was a beautiful warm day. There was a small outside area available but some reason they had fire pits on! It's LV people, it's warm during the day and no need to have fire pits running! It was very hot being seated right adjacent to it.

Service was not great. Asked for a drink menu and the waitress came back saying that one of the selected options was unavailable. No big deal, just ordered something else. Wait for awhile, then she comes back and says the other selection was not available either. OK, another order placed. Neither drink was served for quite some time.

Ordered lobster bisque which was very good. Placed one order for fish tacos. Food delivered pretty quickly, however the order was mixed up. Didn't see much more of the server. The table next to us apparently didn't see much of their server either, as at the end of their meal they waited and waited for the check, to finally get up and chase someone down for it.

Same experience for us, Wait, wait, wait. Nobody around. No check. Admittedly we were anxious to get our vacation started, but this was ridiculous.

The food was pretty average all in all, but the service was such that I don't think we would go back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank xplq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
116 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Always good food..but service can be..?”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My colleague and I take customers to that particular location quite often and in general the food is always good. Lately we seem to have had a bit of change in the servers and have noticed that it can be quite slow!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VegasKid49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Ale House Las Vegas also viewed

 

Been to Miller's Ale House Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing