We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“not too bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of KGB Burgers - CLOSED

KGB Burgers
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Pannawonica
Level Contributor
82 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“not too bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

i went there with my usual expectations after the reviews on here and the food was average, but yes i would eat there again, the burger with lettuce for a bun was a great idea and the food had flavor but i was expecting better from the reviews.. still good enough for me to go back.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

522 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    183
    197
    83
    46
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

We went here twice in our 10 day stay loved it the first burger I had was the chedder cheeseburger this was great the cheese was crispy yet juicy Ive no idea how they do it but it was delicious, on our 2nd visit I had the bbq bacon burger and this was the best burger I have ever eaten everything about was exceptional would recomend this place to anyone even if they dont like burgers because this place would change their minds, cant wait to eat here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Without a doubt - the best burgers I had in the entire WORLD!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

I am not from the US, but I visit it a lot and in general I travel to a great amount of destinations worldwide.
As a fan of burgers, I've tried quite a few...
The best burger I ever sunken my teeth in is KGB's!

I also came back to try the double, bacon, avocado... They all were fantastic!
The unique shakes are also a delight...
The meat is so good, it actually feels like a grind up steak in a bun... DELICIOUS!!!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Offie42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just ok, would not go back”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013

We were disappointed with KGB and wish we would have tried one of the many other burger places around. The service was just ok. The food was fine, but nothing remarkable. It was very loud -louder than any sports bar I've been in - ever.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Raleka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo NY
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Biggest burgers in Vegas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Used a groupon $40 for $20 coupon on 2 different nights. Burgers were humongous and on our last night our server surprised my 25 yr old daughter with a d birthday sundae after she over heard me tell someone that her birthday was the previous day!

Never had to wait for a seat!! service was great each night!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank AOEJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing