We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Ride to and from the Airport”

Presidential Limousine
Book In Advance
More Info
$199.99*
and up
Ultra Limousine Tour of the Las Vegas Strip
Ranked #1 of 26 Transportation in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Ride to and from the Airport”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

8 of us were on the trip to Vegas. Our driver John Allen didn't mind that our airplane landed 20 minutes late. He was waiting for us in baggage claim and started our trip off right. He took a group picture for us and loaded all of our luggage in the limo. We even got a bottle of champagne for the trip. He also offered to stop at a convenience store so we could buy a few items, which was super nice. It was the easiest transfer to a hotel I have ever had. The return trip was great time. The driver was right on time and got us back to the airport. I also really liked how every time I called, the staff on the phone answered (not all of the other ones I price checked answered the phone) and they were very helpful in helping me book. Good work all around presidential limo! By the way, it was cheaper to use a limo than deal with multiple taxis!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank morvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,173 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,782
    203
    59
    43
    86
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
West yorks
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2013

Visiting Vegas as a group of 6 girls we decided on the tour of the strip limo ride.

We were picked up on time. Norman the driver was absolutely fabulous. Don't think we could of had a nicer driver. He put up with our rowdiness and was really informative. We stopped at numerous hotels along the way to see the shows. Very well organised as Norman would advise where and what time he would pick us up. Had about 30 minutes at each hotel. Two bottles of champagne included which went down nicely. Also stopped off to buy own drinks.

Lastly went to freemont street. Probably the highlight, we all loved it there.

Would recommend this company to anyone thinking bout a limo trip. Excellent communication and for the price we all thought it was really good value. One of the best nights we had there. Big thank you to Norman he is a credit to you.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jesskins21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grantham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Perfect Service - Airport Transfers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

Visiting Las Vegas from the UK, decided to book a Limo with champagne for our party of six from the airport and back.

I came across this company and booked the on-line web special, paying by card at home. I guess you're always slightly dubious when paying for something miles away, but need not have worried; the service was absolutely perfect! Prices are quite reasonable too.

After we landed the driver was waiting in arrivals, displaying my name on an iPad. He was smart, polite and professional and treated us really well. The car was waiting outside and was really comfortable. We all enjoyed the chilled champagne that was waiting for us in the car.

When it was time to leave, the driver had contacted the hotel and as we collected our cases the hotel concierge pointed across and said there was our driver, ready and waiting on time. The company also sent emails at various times confirming details etc. and when the drivers were on route.

The service was simply faultless, as were the limos. I can recommend this company and we will use them again on our next visit to LV.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013

What an awesome experience. There were 8 of us and we booked a stretch escalade. We were greeted at the baggage carousel with a sign by Tyrone or Ty as he became fondly known. What a gentleman. He helped us with our luggage and gave the 3 females a rose each. We had a bottle of champagne on ice in the limo and bottles of water. He was friendly and full of knowledge. As soon as we got to our hotel, I rang the company to request Ty for our trip to the Grand Canyon and return journey. From the booking process to the final return to the airport, we couldn't fault this company. We would definitely use them again and recommend them. Thank you Presidential Limousines and Ty for making our holiday so memorable.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LyndaJ746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Launceston, Tasmania
Level Contributor
51 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013

Booked these guys to get out to Exotics Racing and back and they were fantastic. The lady who drove the limo was lovely and gave us some interesting facts/info on the way out. The ride back was just in a shuttle bus so a little disappointing compared to the limo, but still great service. Both vehicles were in really good condition :)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank TeamTas10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presidential Limousine also viewed

 

Been to Presidential Limousine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing