We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always excellent service!”

Presidential Limousine
Experience for Yourself
More Info
$199.99*
and up
Ultra Limousine Tour of the Las Vegas Strip
Ranked #1 of 28 Transportation in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
97 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Always excellent service!”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

I hire presidential Limo three times a year when I visit Las Vegas. I never had any issues or problems and all the drivers are friendly and accomodating. If you have want to arrive at your hotel in style rather than a cab, choose Presidential.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank wawazatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresidetnialLimo, customer service at Presidential Limousine, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you so much for the positive feedback and the repeat business. We certainly look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,254 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,848
    209
    66
    45
    86
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
WA
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“The Strip Tour”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

On our first night in Vegas we treated ourselves to a strip tour with Presidential Limos. Our driver was on time, actually early, and picked us up at our hotel. Our driver Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable and couldn't have been more helpful on advice on the rest of our trip of Vegas and California.
We saw the great sights of the strip and Downtown. Had plenty of time at all stops. The champers was great.
I lost Mikes card with his number, but hopefully this message can get passed on to him, that we enjoyed the rest of our trip in CA and we didnt get to see those trees in Yosemite as it was snowing!
Thanks again, highly recommend.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Pip182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresidetnialLimo, customer service at Presidential Limousine, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thanks for the great review! We always make sure our drivers receive the positive feedback we get about their service. Our drivers always put the customer first and I believe it shows in our high customer satisfaction rate. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best car service in Las Vegas”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

We reserved Town Car service from the Las Vegas airport to our hotel, MGM Grand, with Presidential Limo. We reserved the round trip internet package for $104. It far exceeded our expectations and was well worth the money versus taking a cab in Las Vegas. Patricia was our driver, both ways, and was personable, polite and on time each way. She even offered to drive us down the strip the night we arrived so my daughter, age 21, could see the strip for the first time. She brought a limo since it was available! We were very pleased with the email alerts and messages sent by the company to confirm and verify our reservation and provide us with our drivers's cell phone number. She was waiting at the airport holding an IPad with my name displayed. The whole experience was very organized and well planned. Car was clean and spotless and very comfortable .

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresidetnialLimo, customer service at Presidential Limousine, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for the positive review of our service and drivers. We make every effort to go above and beyond for our customers. Your positive feedback is invaluable. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Presidential - Simply the best, don't book anyone else!”
Reviewed January 26, 2013

I have travelled to Vegas many times and always just grabbed a taxi from the airport to my hotel, usually around $35 plus tip. Generally a bit cramped, driver usually miserable so not great start to your holiday.

So this time I decided to travel in style and boy these guys know how to do it! Having done my homework, read some reviews I decided on Presidential. The website was easy to use, no problems which I sometimes have with companies in the US as I'm based in the UK.

Upon arrival at McCarren our driver Ted was waiting and he was simply awesome from start to finish - nothing was too much trouble. Ted explained immediately that my request for the Chrysler stretch unfortunately couldn't be accomodated so the company had sent a super stretch instead. When we got outside the limo was immaculate and quite frankly huge! The four of us in the back had masses of room. The rose for the lady and champagne for us all was a great touch.

Ted our driver was the best and I will certainly request him again. Rather than simply driving us to our hotel the most direct route, he drove a different route, starting at the bottom of the strip and taking it asy to ensure we got the best value for our buck, taking in as any sights as we could within our alloted hire time - simply fabulous customer service and great value for money.

Specifically for any UK or European's reading this review think about it - the limo can easily seat 6-8 if not more, you would need to or three taxi's at $30-$40 a pop. $75 dollars for this beauty is amazing!!!

I shall not hesitate to use and recommend Presidential over and over and have already sent business there way. Way to go guys, keep it up!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresidetnialLimo, customer service at Presidential Limousine, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
We truly appreciate the positive feedback on our service and our drivers. Thank you for the referrals as well, you can rest assured that we will provide them with the same quality service that your received. Thanks and we certainly look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Will use again”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

We used Presidential Limousine in Dec 2012. Our driver was Wesley and we cannot speak highly enough of him.
We hired the Limo so we could have our wedding photos taken around Vegas but as our photographer didn't show up we had no idea what to do. Wesley firstly offered to get us a photographer, which we declined, but he then took us everywhere we requested and more. He had the minibar well stocked, had treats for our 5 year old son and even accommodated our music tastes.
Next time we want a limo in vegas we will be requesting Wesley.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank TheMuggins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresidetnialLimo, customer service at Presidential Limousine, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Thank you for the excellent review. We pride ourselves on our customer service so we always appreciate hearing positive feedback about our drivers. We look forward to serving you and your family again next time you are in Vegas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presidential Limousine also viewed

 

Been to Presidential Limousine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing