We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Energetic variety show in a TINY theater that is hard to find!”
Review of Vegas! The Show

Vegas! The Show
Ranked #51 of 184 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Glamorous showgirls, a live “big band” orchestra, singing, dancing… VEGAS! THE SHOW tells the story of how it all began. The Rat Pack, Gladys Knight & The Pips, Tom Jones, the legends who made Vegas... Vegas! Voted “Best Show in the City!" 7pm & 9pm Nightly. All ages.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The performers are energetic and their ability to sing like the various singers vary, with some being more successful than others. The singing and dancing are good, although the size of the theater and the way the microphones are amped up to the max kind of makes it harder to appreciate the vocal qualities of the singers.

The important thing is my family enjoyed the show!

Thank aggiealum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Vegas! The Show, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the venue and the show. Please know we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience and your input is important.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,859)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"singers and dancers"
in 146 reviews
"variety acts"
in 87 reviews
"tom jones"
in 98 reviews
"general admission"
in 152 reviews
"saxe theater"
in 69 reviews
"talented cast"
in 64 reviews
"down memory lane"
in 47 reviews
"great singing"
in 48 reviews
"vip seating"
in 78 reviews
"vip tickets"
in 84 reviews
"planet hollywood"
in 121 reviews
"small theatre"
in 56 reviews
"live band"
in 57 reviews
"box office"
in 100 reviews
"half price"
in 47 reviews
"high energy"
in 62 reviews
"great seats"
in 61 reviews
Filter

3,713 - 3,717 of 4,859 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

very entertaining and professionally performed. Took us back in time to when all the big names were alive

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Vegas! The Show, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Outstanding!! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you were entertained by the show and hope you will have the opportunity to see one of our other great productions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

alright show, but some artists were used in too many numbers.
you only need to make a copy if you are really good at it, but an ok show if you would like to see a little of everything in a vegas show

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rune J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Vegas! The Show, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive review! We are happy that you found the show entertaining and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Wow, were we surprised by how good the show was! Top quality singing, dancing, and production. We'll definitely go back next trip to Vegas.

Thank laguys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Vegas! The Show, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Outstanding!! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you were entertained by the show and hope you will have the opportunity to see one of our other great productions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Awesome!! We loved every minute of it! The energy and talent was incredible!! I would recommend it to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Vegas! The Show, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Outstanding!! Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that you were entertained by the show and hope you will have the opportunity to see one of our other great productions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegas! The Show also viewed

 

Been to Vegas! The Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing