We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full of Energy Show”

Human Nature: Jukebox
Book on TripAdvisor
More Info
$88.99*
and up
Human Nature: Jukebox at The Venetian Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Human Nature, Australia’s top selling pop vocal group and Las Vegas headliners, effortlessly blends retro cool with contemporary sounds to bring you the ultimate Jukebox party. Mixing Pop classics with Doo-Wop, Motown, Soul standards and more, Jukebox is a playlist of the groups’ musical influences and the greatest vocal hits of all time. Jukebox takes audiences on an unforgettable journey through the genres. Starting with the classics of the Doo-Wop era, Human Nature pays tribute to the legends of Motown & Soul and carries through to today’s breakout sensations. They’ll even bring out your inner teenage fan girl with favorite boy band Pop hits that’ll have the ladies swooning. Anticipate everything from “Under the Boardwalk” to “Uptown Funk”. Everyone will be dancing in their seats and singing along to the ultimate playlist LIVE!
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Full of Energy Show”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We just came back from seeing this show at The Venetian . I would recommend to anyone . The 4 men and their band put on a show full of energy - singing - dancing non stop .Loved it had everyone in the theatre up on their feet dancing .

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,849
    277
    65
    19
    15
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cary, North Carolina
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous !!!!!”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Andrew, Toby, Michael & Phil are the best show in Vegas. Tons of energy, engage the audience, and the music is incredible. Their a cappella was phenomenal! If you are in Vegas you must see this show.

Pam P

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
123 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very entertaining”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This is a great Las Vegas show. We saw them when they were still at the Imperial Palace (now The Quad). The performers are great... very entertaining. These guys work very hard to provide a great Motown experience.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rj2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slidell, Louisiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good times!!!”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

A class act! I enjoyed every minute of their performance! This charismatic quartet delivered an amazing show; the perfect balance of humor and inspirational talent. My favorite part of the show besides dancing and singing on stage with Andrew;),was their a cappella version of my favorite Smokey song, "Ooh Baby, Baby." Swoon!!! It cannot be easy singing these classics and being compared to the icons that created them but they manage the task beautifully. Their love of performing and respect for this musical era resonates throughout their performance.
Leave your judgements and preconceptions at the door. Just go to have a good time, and you definitely will!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shantee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Squamish, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just a Great Show at the Mirage!”
Reviewed November 24, 2013

My wife and I were in Las Vegas for our 25th wedding anniversary and we booked in to see this show.

Never a dull moment, enough humour for laughter and not too over the edge that it was campy.

The band was phenomenal...and nice the singers referenced the Funk Brothers as having created the Motown Sound!

Loved dancing with the moves taught to the audience by Human Nature and taught to them during a visit with Mary Wilson.

I was sitting next to a fellow in his 80's and he knew every word to every song they sang!

Great show for a middle-aged romantic couple...probably good for you too!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank detachedone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Human Nature: Jukebox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing