We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience The Mentalist
from $38.00
More Info
from $12.50
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
from $134.00
More Info
Reviews (1,859)
Filter reviews
1,859 results
Traveler rating
1,286
344
116
53
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,286
344
116
53
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gerry mccambridge nail gun wondering how mind blown mind boggling lots of audience participation tv show audience members vip seats front row great entertainment planet hollywood magic show lots of fun tickets shows vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,859 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Honestly just outstanding!!! He was hilarious and his illusions and mind reading was mind blowing. Highly recommend!!!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Tanner L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2019

we are glad to hear about you having such an amazing time while attending one of our productions. We hope to see you again at another one of our productions at the V Theater or Saxe theater inside Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile Shops.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

I love shows like this and I have to say it didn't disappoint. The laugh out loud moments to the "tricks" themselves all made for very enjoyable 90 mins. Can not explain 1 single trick. Captivated throughout the show. Wish I had bought the book at the end of the show. 10 out of 10 for entertainment value.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank paulanchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

paulanchris, Thanks for the great review! We are delighted you enjoyed the show. We are glad we have received such high praise on our production.feel free to come us again at the V Theater or Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

I really enjoyed this show! We caught this show back to back with Paranormal. The MENTALIST WAS WAY BETTER! The things he did were MIND BLOWING! It was also laugh out loud funny (and I don't typically laugh out loud). You have to see this guy!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 939travisf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2019

939travisf, Thanks for the great review! We are delighted you enjoyed the show and we had you laughing out loud.We like to hear guest say they prefer our shows over other shows on the strip The Mentalist is a must see and we are glad we have received such high praise on our production.feel free to come us again at the V Theater or Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Not sure how he pulled off his routine, but it was a lot of fun. Intriguing. Yes, there was some self promotion, but it’s Las Vegas!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank RadIrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We are delighted you enjoyed the show and just thrilled to hear you can't get it out of your head...The Mentalist is Mind Magic, come back and see us again at the V Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019

We had "free" tickets but upgraded for a minimal fee per person so that all 5 of us could sit together and choose a show convenient to our schedule. Very small theater. We sat in the last row on the left side but could still see well. Interactive with the audience. Mild foul language. Funny, amazing and a good time.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank JDA93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at The Mentalist, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2019

Thanks for the great review! We are delighted you enjoyed the show and just thrilled to hear you can't get it out of your head...The Mentalist is Mind Magic, come back and see us again at the V Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews