We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nathan Burton Comedy Magic
from $12.50
More Info
from $135.00
More Info
from $84.00
More Info
Reviews (1,666)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveler rating
1,011
418
163
32
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,011
418
163
32
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show great illusions afternoon show saxe theater planet hollywood all ages vip tickets family friendly show card tricks box office the miracle mile great afternoon audience participation great entertainment high energy front row magician
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My grandsons and I really enjoyed the show.
What great value for the money! We were so excited when one of the boys was selected to go on stage to get levitated. What a thrill for us all.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Nathan Burton Comedy Magic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the show. Please check out more fun shows at the V Theater and Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My parents, brother, husband and I truly enjoyed this show! We had so much fun! I’m so glad we went. It was super entertaining and I would love to go again in the future! It was really cool, never a dull moment and fun for the entire family. (I’m into fashion and I must say I thought the women’s outfits were absolutely beautiful!)

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank LaurenModels1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Nathan Burton Comedy Magic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Great review! We are happy you enjoyed the show. Please check out more fun shows at the V Theater and Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

This guy brings it! High energy magic show with great illusions and funny, engaging audience interaction. Our family took our 6 yr old son and he loved it. Highlight of our trip to Vegas for him.

Also love that Nathan's show is a family affair. His mom and wife help produce the show and they obviously understand the importance of putting on a show that families can afford and remember for years to come.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank MrTravelico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Nathan Burton Comedy Magic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Great review! We are thrilled your family enjoyed the show. Please come and check out more fun shows at the V Theater and Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Loved the show, great audience participation and lots of laughter. Great venue although the drinks are very pricey compared to other venues we had visited. Would definitely recommend if your not wanting to spend a fortune on show tickets but want excellent entertainment when in Vagas. Loved by all four of us... even the teenagers!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank EmmaLeeson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Nathan Burton Comedy Magic, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review! We are happy everyone enjoyed the show. Please come and check out more fun shows at the V Theater and Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

It was really nice, we spent a good time. I recommend it if you want to spend a relaxing time. Mr Burton will receive you as an especial guess.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 968lola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DSPTickets, Manager at Nathan Burton Comedy Magic, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed the show. Please come and check out more fun shows at the V Theater and Saxe Theater.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews