We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a HardRock”
Review of Hard Rock Cafe

Hard Rock Cafe
Ranked #195 of 4,955 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $28
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Love the location. And if you can get a table outside even better.
Food is a little over price but good after all this is Vegas and also the Hard Rock and they can get away with it. Good service

Thank Johnlcruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,831)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,505 - 1,509 of 2,831 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2014

Ate at the Hard Rock Cafe o n our Last trip the Las Vegas. Food was surprisingly very good. Being from Canada, we were not expecting the quantity of food. I ordered a burger and my spouse the nacho "entree". Between us both we were able to finish the burger and half of the nachos. I you are going there for a light meal, buy one plate and split it. The food was really good and the prices were affordable (compared to other Vegas restaurants)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richardluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The burger was tasty as usual. The Bahamas Mama I drank was excellent. Try to get a window seat...watching the sun go down and the Strip light up was memorable!

Thank Midnitesun3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Thanks for the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

I loved the seating in this place, the booth seats offer album information of whatever tracks are playing it the cafe and most have views of video on widescreen. The prices of the food is reasonable so there is plenty left over for beverages. 1/2 Price Tickets sell 2-1 drink special tickets (with caveats) so be sure to stop by there first. Hard Rock made a believer out of me!

Thank IHG_Fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Glad you enjoyed the visit! See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Nice restaraunt better than Hard Rock in other countries, reasonable value nice setting, location and ambience.

Thank Jason B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason L, Manager at Hard Rock Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Thanks Jason!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hard Rock Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Hard Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing