We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second Time Seeing the Excellent Show”

Menopause the Musical
Book In Advance
More Info
$86.99*
and up
Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino
Ranked #44 of 185 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed July 8, 2018

This show features 4 female singers singing parodies of many popular tunes mostly in harmony while discussing the issues of aging in a humorous manner. We had seen this show many years ago - also at Las Vegas and we remembered splitting in our seams with laughter. Once again this happened - though all four singers were different.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank rimjhim1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (752)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"laughed so hard"
in 46 reviews
"hot flashes"
in 20 reviews
"men and women"
in 25 reviews
"sides hurt"
in 9 reviews
"popular songs"
in 12 reviews
"girls night"
in 8 reviews
"great music"
in 18 reviews
"box office"
in 13 reviews
"entire show"
in 11 reviews
"non stop"
in 9 reviews
"front row"
in 14 reviews
"great seats"
in 9 reviews
"lyrics"
in 66 reviews
"actress"
in 86 reviews
"cast"
in 77 reviews
"audience"
in 96 reviews
"singing"
in 55 reviews
Filter

35 - 39 of 752 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2018

We are locals and I could not be happier with this show. We laughed through the entire thing... They used my husband for the "hot flash" number and he had a hot flash of his own! He blushed so hard his glasses steamed up! It is definitely a show for the books. :)

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank lork530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

We loved it!
There were a few men in the audience, but I'd recommend it for women. It's not appropriate for children or young teens.
The actors were hilarious. I laughed til I cried!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jaci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018 via mobile

This show came to Collingwood On and a bunch of girlfriends and I went. I was the youngest and no at that "stage of life" but my gawd it was HILARIOUS and know enough to get the jokes and humour. It was the perfect length of show and had no intermission which didn't make it a late night out. The singing and song choices were a perfectly written into the show. Highly recommend this show. The actresses were amazing and totally relatable

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank morrisonlindsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018

I loved this show. It was very entertaining, non-stop music and singing (lots of oldies). Portrayal of a life process in a very amusing and relate-able way. The voices of the performers were excellent!! Warm, light hearted, everyone felt included. Was able to see the players after the show. Great experience.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Patricia_Travels7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Menopause the Musical also viewed

 

Been to Menopause the Musical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing