We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Musical Spoof”

Menopause the Musical
Book In Advance
More Info
$77.98*
and up
Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino
Ranked #52 of 222 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
349 reviews
110 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Musical Spoof”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

Cute and entertaining musical review. Good clean fun for a middle age crowd. It spoofs all the baby boomer songs. Actresses/Singers have good voices and work hard. You will have fun and be glad you went. Good value. Playing at the Luxor Hotel where I found the slot machines tight, tight, tight. Do not even think about texting or looking at messages on your phone during this performance....they will be on you like a fly on honey. Glad to see someone put a stop to this rude behavior.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Motion22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    429
    131
    36
    12
    17
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great show for the money”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

If you like to laugh. Then I would recommend this show. It is really funny and the actresses and price is right. This was the only possitive from the Luxor we had.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank sdennis8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canon City, Colorado
Level Contributor
65 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very Funny and well acted”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

This is great for folks of all ages. The ladies that perform are excellent and extremely funny. They are all talented and truly work as group which makes the show even better. It isn't very long either. Take a coat as they keep the theatre chilly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank fdr32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good energy -- more for women.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2012

Production values are lower than most vegas shows, but the cast had energy and the women loved it. It isn't for men so much.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank lyall-sarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 8, 2012

I've seen this five times. I take all my visiting friends once and they very often want to go again! The actresses are superb!

Helpful?
Thank Miriam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Menopause the Musical also viewed

 

Been to Menopause the Musical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing