We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Funny and well acted”

Menopause the Musical
Book In Advance
More Info
$77.98*
and up
Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino
Ranked #53 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Canon City, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very Funny and well acted”
Reviewed December 12, 2012

This is great for folks of all ages. The ladies that perform are excellent and extremely funny. They are all talented and truly work as group which makes the show even better. It isn't very long either. Take a coat as they keep the theatre chilly.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank fdr32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

650 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    441
    140
    38
    13
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good energy -- more for women.”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Production values are lower than most vegas shows, but the cast had energy and the women loved it. It isn't for men so much.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank lyall-sarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!!!!!”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I've seen this five times. I take all my visiting friends once and they very often want to go again! The actresses are superb!

Helpful?
Thank Miriam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
82 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Good show”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

A bit slow to get going but overall a very enjoyable show. Woman of all ages were in hysterics. Men were taking notes. Very reasonably priced and well worth the walk down to Luxor.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Krissydidit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enjoyable show”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

I thought the show was fun. I'm 51 and could relate with the characters. I was impressed with the talent of the cast - great singers and some good numbers in the show. There were some funny parts, the 3 ladies in front of me were howling with laughter. It is a small theater, no bad seats. My only complaint was the theater was freezing - they must have thought the entire audience was experiencing hot flashes!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Dearbooklady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Menopause the Musical also viewed

 

Been to Menopause the Musical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing