We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Menopause the Musical
Book In Advance
More Info
$77.98*
and up
Menopause the Musical at Harrah's Hotel and Casino
Ranked #53 of 224 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Fredericton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This musical was fantastic!
Four women were the main actors and singers of the musical but they did a super job.
My sister and I had planned to go and my brother in law siad he wasn't interested. He went to pick up the tickets for us and had one for him when he returned.
He thought it was a riot...the show he liked best. We certainly enjoyed it too.
Great music! The actresses did a superb job....especially the gal playing the lady fromIowa!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jaytay72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

650 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    441
    140
    38
    13
    18
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint John, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Girls night out”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

This Musical was recommended by friends and we are so glad we went it was so funny and true to life.The four amazing actress kept us in stitches.The was a few males at the performance (brave souls) and I think they enjoyed it was well,I know the gentleman in front of us certainly did when one of the performers sat on his lap while singing a song.Bring a sweater the threater is a bit chilly, probably kept that was for us menopausal women.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marianne86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth UK
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Must see!!”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

One definitely NOT to be missed - we laughed til we cried! Absolutely spot on and every woman will be able to identify with one of the four characters. Will recommend it to everyone going to Vegas!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DimasPlymouthUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morehead, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Be prepared to laugh until you cry!”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

This show is wonderfully funny! Very low-tech but absolutely great! Loved it! Check with the ticket office or in the discount books for 2 for 1 seats or discounted ticket prices!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tam41093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medicine Hat, Ab
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“excellent play”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was one of the funniest musicals I have ever been to. I don't know if it is because I could identify with what they were singing but man it was awesome. People were just laughing like crazy. Each women brought her own to their parts. The house wife from Iowa made the who show however. I would take others to this musical.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank mhatter58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Menopause the Musical also viewed

 

Been to Menopause the Musical? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing