We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Guest Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
14 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Guest Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Dining Room
Front Entrance to Cosmopolitan
Entry.JPG
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Tennis Courts (Complimentary Play) Reservation Required
Bamboo Pool at the Cosmopolitan (Complimentary Use of Amenities)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin L
Mountain View, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
6
people found this review helpful

This is actually the 2nd time that I have rented this Penthouse. All 3 times have been great experiences. Very accomodating for a large group. We had 7 people in our group & were all very comfortable. The Penthouse could not be located in a better location on the strip with very easy access to the Cosmopolitan Hotel which is right next store. As a matter of fact, you can actually use one of the Cosmopolitan Pools which is a major plus.
The entire experience including booking the unit was very pleasurable.
I would continue to use the Penthouse time & time again & would highly recommend!
This is a great find!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRENDA V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A maze”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The room over all was nice, however was hard to access hotel. Also shower for one of them would leak a lot of water, blinds were broken, and doors did not close correctly. Overall room needs some repairs.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabyz14
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Elegant, cozy, chic and simply fantastic!”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this gorgeous suite. The location is fantastic, between the Cosmopolitan and The Bellagio, right in the center of all the action on the strip. It's modern and chic equipped with everything from towels to dishes, EVERYTHING you need while being away from home. The decor is elegant and with attention to detail yet very cozy. The beds are super comfortable, you feel like in a cloud, which you definitely need after long days and nights in Sin City. I have been over 20 times to Vegas and stayed at many luxury hotels, this has been my best trip and favorite stay by far! Five stars all the way, I will definitely keep coming back to this beautiful suite for every trip to Vegas.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed April 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tucson
Reviewed March 24, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed January 28, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bay area California
Reviewed July 18, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing