We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exotics Racing”
Review of Exotics Racing

Exotics Racing
Book In Advance
More Info
$248.99*
and up
Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas
More Info
$98.99*
and up
Las Vegas Exotic Car Ride-Along
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located 20 min from the Las Vegas Strip, Exotics Racing has 15 different exotic cars to choose from and brings you the original supercar driving experience! You'll get real time coaching from pro racing instructors as you push the limits lap after lap. Driving packages start from for 5 laps. High speed ride-along, gift certificates, group & corporate events also available. Open 7 days a week, it's time to stop dreaming and start driving!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Fantastic experience if you love cars and love to go fast. The track is short but it is has the elements of excitement needed - speed, a bank, an S curve, and professional drivers that reach over and get you back on track before you lose control. The staff was great.
I drove 3 cars. First thing my instructor told me was that I couldn't have picked 3 more different cars. So, I wish I had got some counselling on that during the sign up process.I was also wanting to drive the McClaren but it went down the day before - another disappointment; - but not their fault.The other thing is I felt rushed in between cars - not enough time to savor the experience before moving on to the next.
That said I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jeff N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you very much for visiting Exotics Racing and for sharing this feedback from your visit. Glad to hear you still enjoyed your time on track with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,669)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,732 - 1,736 of 2,671 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2013

could do everything with the teenagers - 3 of us drove, 3 did the ride along. Driving was great and all wished we could do more. Exoensive but a Ferrari 458 for 5 laps - great!!

Thank Vinehall70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you very much for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

It was a very exiting experience, just to think you're driving one of the best cars in the world in a complete safe enviroment to squeeze its power... just unbelivable!
All the staff is very kind and profesional, I have no doubt that if I'm back to Vegas, Exotics Racing we'll be my first choice for entertainment

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adrián Gabriel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time on track with us. We appreciate the feedback on our staff and your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Well run and worth the money! Great Time! Where else can you drive a Ferrari or a Lambo at track speeds. The instructors are fantastic.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you very much for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Did this last yr and drove the Lamborghini Gallardo on the track. OMG!!!!! What an experience!!!!! My wife made a video and it was posted on Facebook then and I'm still getting comments a yr later. Do this if u can. You will never forget this day.

Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. Glad to hear you enjoyed your time on track with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Exotics Racing also viewed

 

Been to Exotics Racing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing