We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun until the end”
Review of Exotics Racing

Exotics Racing
Book In Advance
More Info
$248.99*
and up
Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located 20 min from the Las Vegas Strip, Exotics Racing has 15 different exotic cars to choose from and brings you the original supercar driving experience! You'll get real time coaching from pro racing instructors as you push the limits lap after lap. Driving packages start from for 5 laps. High speed ride-along, gift certificates, group & corporate events also available. Open 7 days a week, it's time to stop dreaming and start driving!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Imagine you can drive a Ferrari, a Porsche, a Lamborguini and a Audi R8 all in the same day.

You can do it here, and it´s designed on a way you don´t need to care with everything else except push down the acclelerator.

I recommend

1  Thank Alexandre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,690)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,988 - 1,992 of 2,699 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

This was my husband's birthday present and he drove the Ferrari for 5 laps and was so excited before and after the experience. The staff were all friendly and my son did the ride-a-along for $99 in a Ferrari with a pro drifter and absolutely loved it! We purchased the on board video and it turned out great but it does not display how fast you are driving. Treat your significant other to this if they have a passion for super cars and you are in Vegas. They will truly appreciate it!

Thank Plumeria76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. We appreciate the feedback on our staff and your experience. We have since updated our videos to include car speed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

He said this was the best present he has ever received and loved every minute. Be sure to check that the camara is running before you take off as nothing was recorded and there was no way to recover anything.

Thank PRINCIPALMX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Happy to hear your son had a great birthday via Exotics Racing! Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

OMG!!!!! Best thing I ever did in Las Vegas!!! You want to go fast and drive a sexy car!! I drove the Aston Matin Vantage 8 (the James Bond!!) Can't wait to drive another car the next time I'm in Vegas!!

Thank Maryet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Glad to hear you enjoyed driving the Aston Martin on track. Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I had so much fun driving their Nissan GT-R. The service and care hat Exotics Racing puts into making sure you get the most your experience in unparralled. A few minutes of free time to explore all their cars the off to a small briefing room to explain how the course was set up. From there they took my around the course to get a feel for it. After that I was turned loose with a driving instructor and took the Nissan around curves at full throttle, passing Porcsh's and Lambo's along the way. If you get a chance to do this, check out the Ride A Long as well. It's intense.

1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. The Nissan GT-R is an excellent choice on track. We appreciate the feedback on our staff and overall experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Exotics Racing also viewed

 

Been to Exotics Racing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing