We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nissan passing Lambo's”
Review of Exotics Racing

Exotics Racing
Book In Advance
More Info
$248.99*
and up
Exotic Car Driving Experience Package in Las Vegas
More Info
$98.99*
and up
Las Vegas Exotic Car Ride-Along
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located 20 min from the Las Vegas Strip, Exotics Racing has 15 different exotic cars to choose from and brings you the original supercar driving experience! You'll get real time coaching from pro racing instructors as you push the limits lap after lap. Driving packages start from for 5 laps. High speed ride-along, gift certificates, group & corporate events also available. Open 7 days a week, it's time to stop dreaming and start driving!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I had so much fun driving their Nissan GT-R. The service and care hat Exotics Racing puts into making sure you get the most your experience in unparralled. A few minutes of free time to explore all their cars the off to a small briefing room to explain how the course was set up. From there they took my around the course to get a feel for it. After that I was turned loose with a driving instructor and took the Nissan around curves at full throttle, passing Porcsh's and Lambo's along the way. If you get a chance to do this, check out the Ride A Long as well. It's intense.

1  Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. The Nissan GT-R is an excellent choice on track. We appreciate the feedback on our staff and overall experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,669)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,969 - 1,973 of 2,671 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2013

This is not cheap but for sheer thrill of driving a fast car....FAST this is a great experience. I got the Porsche Turbo S and managed to break 150mph on hte straight. Great organisation and only 15 mins from the strip.

Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. Glad to hear you enjoyed the Porsche Turbo on track!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Very professional and focused on delivering a quality experience. If you like fast cars, this is for you. The only issue is that the track feels like its been designed to limit top speeds. The cars are in very good condition and the instructors were great. This is not cheap and five laps is over before you know it; however the thril factor is alive and well. The group I was with did 6 different cars and everyone who drove the Fe

Thank wakbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. We appreciate the feedback on our staff and your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Great day at the track. Drove a Ferrari, Lamborghini, and Gullwing Mercedes. Very professional group of folks from pick up, classroom, instructors, to the ride back to the Strip. Would highly recommend and can't wait to go back in a couple months!

Thank Jared N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Thank you for visiting Exotics Racing and for taking the time to share your experience with others here in the TripAdvisor community. Sounds like a great combo! Appreciate the feedback on our staff and your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Very professional, and cars are in surprisingly good shape. They really took care of us. We had a problem and the management immediately upgraded us to the Aventador. What a car, plus the track was decent.

Thank Ask2416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExoticsRacing, Guest Relations Manager at Exotics Racing, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Thank you very much for visiting Exotics Racing and for sharing this feedback regarding your visit. Glad we were able to resolve your concern on track and you left our facility satisfied. The Aventador is an amazing car and we are glad you got to experience its performance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Exotics Racing also viewed

 

Been to Exotics Racing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing