We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search

“Featured on "Diners, Drive Ins and Dives"”
Review of Lola's

Lola's
Ranked #176 of 6,109 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Yes, Lola's was featured on the "Diners" show. The food is fantastic, with excellent service. TIP: Not able to get a table? Sit at the cozy bar, where a full menu is served.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank LV_Lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (604)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

238 - 242 of 604 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2016

Great service and atmospher food was well prepared just like you would find in Louisiana great selection of southern hospitality.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Been to Lola's about 7 times. The food has always been excellent! I've been taking a tour of the menu so I get a different entree every visit. So far I love the shrimp and grits the best. The servers are attentive and friendly. It's close quarters in the restaurant but that is what makes the atmosphere. The only thing I wish they would do is make their portions a bit larger. Otherwise, I recommend checking out Lola's yourself. It's an experience!!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ultramjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

Service was Great. The place was small and very inviting. Prices are mid range. Had the grilled oysters and they were outstanding. My wife had the Crawfish, she never had crawfish before and said she found here new favorite meal. All the food was very flavorful definitely glad we went.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank robertorA7992XB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Had a little difficulty finding this place as it's just off Charleston. However, it was well worth the hunt. Great southern food experience, gluten free friendly and the staff was great. Reasonably priced. It's a small place overall, but we loved it. Would definitely go again.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leah I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lola's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing