We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best disney musical”
Review of The Lion King - CLOSED

The Lion King
Attraction details
Fontana
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best disney musical”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

For the price and seating, it's not bad. I like this musical especially incorporating all the props they've used.

Helpful?
Thank Karl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

270 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    41
    25
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Regina, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

The singing and show was great. Maybe not as awe-inspiring as some of the other shows on the strip, but it was well put together and I would recommend going.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank KelsK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Show”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Everything was great about this musical. Good singers/actors and beautiful well kept theatre. Worth the price of the tickets.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Norma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Went with my daughter as a father-daughter date and we had a blast. I recommend this show to all especially thos eparents that like musicals, the kids will be so entertaint.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MilitaryNurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moundsville, West Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“magical”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This show was magical. I am sad to see it has gone from Mandalay Bay. Was not a bad seat in the theater. I hope the show moving in will apprecaite the lay out of this theater.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank MIchael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Lion King also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing