We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No way to resist.”

Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio
Ranked #2 of 92 Bakeries in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Neighborhood: The Strip
Rome, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“No way to resist.”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

On the way out from the promenade restaurants we stopped at this delicious patisserie, cake are delicious but oreo ice cream is unbeatable.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Giacomo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,091 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,333
    572
    128
    38
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
North Wales, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great option”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Grabbed coffee and a piece of quiche here. A great option, they have a lot to choose from for breakfast and tons of sweets. We didn't feel like having a full breakfast, so this was a great option.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank PMG301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great taste- everything they make is great”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Had a crepe there and subsequently went back and had a blueberry danish for breakfast. They were both exquisite. The blueberry compote in the danish did not taste sugary at all with a full fruity taste, with just the right amount of sugar. Also bought dark and milk chocolate for my family back home with rave reviews for the gift. Numerous choices and not very expensive from Las Vegas standards. Even the napkins and gift bag are custom made for the store. Yes, pamper yourself with great French bakery products without paying too much for it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jogijogi99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls Church
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful pastry creations... But long lines.”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We weren't happy with the coffee at the regular cafe, so someone mentioned to try it here. The coffee was great, just what we were looking for. My wife had a crepe that she said was excellent. I had a great looking cinnamon bun that looked better than it tasted... To be fair, it wasn't bad, but wasn't spectacular either. In the end, it is a nice pastry shop that has some beautiful creations... True artistry and it's worth checking out.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“oohh la la, chocolates and crepes”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

My first time to visit Jean-Philippe Patisserie. And I was thrilled. By the flowing ceiling to floor chocolate fountains. By my yummy berry crepes and bear claw pastries. The place is sinfully indulgent to the eyes - decadent cakes and chocolates all over. Love it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank lab51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio also viewed

 

Been to Jean Philippe Patisserie - Bellagio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing