We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An exciting adventure at your fingertips”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Ranked #16 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Laredo, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An exciting adventure at your fingertips”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

My recent trip was a reward from a recent visit which also involved a stay at Hotel 32. The service and limo pick up at the airport is fantastic, the rooms are spacious, also their staff is all so very pleasant and helpful. The Casino is one of the most pleasant to play in also with everyone so very pleasant and helpful as within the Monte Carlo staff. I will be returning for my fourth visit to spend New Years of 2013.

Room Tip: Rooms are very roomy and have the necessary appliances like a coffee pot,an iron to touch up your cl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jorge C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, December 10, 2013
Hi Jorge C!

Thank you for your comments. We are excited to see that you were able to take advantage of our limo service and found your room spacious during your stay! Many of our guests enjoy the casino and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience there. It is also great to know that you found our staff pleasant and helpful as well! Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to ringing in the New Year with you!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    116
    49
    16
    11
See reviews for
129
311
36
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Just finishing my stay at hotel 32. Couldn't be happier with the service. Joel and the rest of the special concierges at Hotel 32 were fantastic. Great advice on restaurants and shows. The suites are similar to others in any hotel but the service is fantastic. Unfortunately cannot comment on the other rooms such as the lofts. Still though a great place. Nice location near city center so that it offers u an easy opportunity to visit the other hotels. However, when it came to playing at the tables I felt at home at the Monte Carlo. I must send props to Esther at the Black Jack table. Always a smile and a hello as I walked by her table or played. In fact, most of the dealers were just like her. Friendly pit bosses as well.

Every morning there is a variety of choices to have breakfast. From quiche to small sandwiches, yogurt, and Danish. Coffee available all day and several choices of soft drinks. Very convenient.

The only down side is the location of the pool. Just no sun at all. Spa services were fantastic and Rosie is an outstanding masseuse! The gym is sufficient and never overcrowded.

Again, I would like to thank all of the employees at Hotel 32. Never a day went by when I wasn't greeted with a good morning or a hello and have a nice day. Always asking if there was anything they could do for me.

Would highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Stayed in the suites. Nothing special but a clean comfortable room at a reasonable price. The lofts...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RAG1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Hi RAG1129!

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience with our staff during your recent stay! We are proud to have Joel and Esther on our team and excited to share your kind words with them. It is also great to hear that you found the location of the hotel convenient and took advantage of LOUNGE32 during your visit as well. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
honolulu, hawaii
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 19, 2013

we were originally booked for a great promo deal for 4 nights at Monte Carlo when i had found another promo for Hotel 32. i changed my res with MC and booked our 1st 2 MC nights at H32 for just about $100/nt (pre taxes and fees). MC has been our Vegas home for a few years now and we enjoy the property, but ever since they've opened up Hotel 32, it's been on our wish list.

booked a Studio room, which is their most basic accommodations. Joel had called me a couple days prior to ask about any special requests. i had a concern about moving rooms and the timing, as i had to attend a trade show on the day we were to move from H32 to MC. he assured me that it can easily be taken care of.

pulled up at the valet, told the bellman that we were heading upstairs to H32. he escorted us to the bell desk to switch off to a bellman who was to take us upstairs.

anyhow, long story short- taken upstairs, our room wasn't ready yet, as it was only noon-ish. we were given a key to get back upstairs and gave my cell number for them to call when the room was ready. i had not received a call and we just happened back to the hotel around 4pm (check in at 3pm). Amber greeted us and i inquired about why i wasn't called. she pulled up the log and found that the previous woman who issued me a key card had us down as checked in. Amber apologized and quickly got us into our room, studio 56.

we had a few snacks at the lounge, where Jeanette had greeted us and made us feel most welcome. she seems as if she genuinely enjoys her job and we had conversed quite a few times during our too-short stay. she said that it might take a little time to get it, but most anything that we could want, is available from somewhere in the house.

the room was far above the quality we had expected, i loved the furnishings, the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. even the iron and the light up makeup mirror were upgrades from what they typically have downstairs at MC proper. i feel that the refrigerator wasn't necessarily cold enough, but given that it was a frost-free unit and that most rooms don't have fridges, i was happy enough.

Amber had helped us on our check out day and made a very smooth transition for us to get into our MC room downstairs. she checked us out of H32, found a MC room for us to our liking, had the bell transport our bags and made up our new keys and documents at her desk. we didn't even hafta go to the front desk at MC downstairs.

all-in-all, to be honest, i can't necessarily afford the normal rates all the time at H32, but for a splurge or an awesome promo rate like what we got, it would be very hard to go back to a "normal" room at any other property. but we will most definitely be back.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gtrisfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Hi gtrisfun!

Thank you for your feedback and your loyalty. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed the Studio and had a great experience with our staff during your recent stay! It is also great to know that you were able to take advantage of LOUNGE32 as well! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salina KS
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

This is the best kept secret in Vegas! We had room 51, the shower was walk-in and a lot of fun for a couple. The nightly turn down service was first class as they also laid out your robs and tidied up the room. The lounge was perfect for a small snack. Although not strip view it was still excellent. The lounge attendants and the Suite staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KD626262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Hi KD626262!

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed the different amenities of the hotel and found our staff friendly and helpful during your stay! Again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2013

We chose the Monte Carlo for location purposes and price. Originally we were going to stay in their basic rooms but did not hear too many great things about them so after doing research I found a hidden gem in the Monte Carlo on the top floor. Hotel 32 is an upscale VIP floor located in the entire 32 floor of the hotel. After checking prices though it was more than I wanted to spend. Then a few days later I saw a discount on their facebook page so I booked 2 connecting studio rooms at a reasonable price. This was the best experience we have ever had at any hotel. The rooms were not large but very nice and comfortable. I was pleased that they made every effort to accommodate our connecting rooms because my daughter and son in law had a child with them and we needed a separate room to put her to bed early. When we arrived we did not have to stand in the loooong lines to check in on a busy Friday night. We got to go in to the VIP area. They had free wine service from 4-8 and the got us right into our room with no waiting! On our floor we had a lounge that served complimentry water,pop, coffee, juice and light meals. Breakfast had pastries, little quiches yogurt granola cups bagels cream cheese and locks something different each day. A lot of seafood items. During the day they had fruit and in the evenings they had crab cakes or sliders and always had some desert mousse of some kind. It was very elegant and made us feel special. There was a floor manager out in the lobby at all times ready to help with anything we needed. They even let us keep our rooms an extra hour before checking out because our grand baby was sleeping. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. The loft suites are a lot more expensive but they look amazing!

Room Tip: Our rooms overlooked the back side of the strip the New York and Excalibur also some roof tops. Next...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Granismith1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Hi Granismith1214!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your rooms and had a great experience during your stay! LOUNGE32 seems to be popular with our guests and we are glad that you were able to take advantage of it. Again, we appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conrad, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
122 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2013

the loft is even nicer!!!! We stayed in a studio for two nights and got a tour of a loft. Our first night we stayed at a basic Monte Carlo room. The lounge is a very relaxing place. u can watch tv, look out at Vegas, chat with other guests, best of all try some awesome appetizers. 32 has it's own elevators which is cool. Chocolates are left on your bed some days from housekeeping. Remember, you do not get Limo service with a studio. We are thinking about staying at a loft for next time. Lofts are huge and with a jacuzzi. If u are on a budget, just get a basic Monte Carlo room. The beds felt the same and the room was less than $50, if you have it......get a loft!!!!! the staff is wonderful!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tyrone M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Hi Tyrone M!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room and the different amenities at the hotel during your stay! It is also great to hear that you enjoyed LOUNGE32 as well. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Love the beautiful touches; the chaise, the cushions and the decor. Really enjoyed the comfy bed. Next time will plan to stay long enough to fully utilize the many perks provided. There will definitely be a next time.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BarefootLadybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Hotel32 at Monte Carlo, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Hi Barwfootladybug!

Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are excited to see that you enjoyed the accommodations at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Lisa G.
Guest Relations Specialist
HOTEL32 at Monte Carlo
guestrelations@montecarlo.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
15,458 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
23,176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#7 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,038 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel32 at Monte Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel32 at Monte Carlo

Property: Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Address: 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Top Floor of Monte Carlo Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#7 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 50
Also Known As:
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing