We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Las Vegas
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel32 at Monte Carlo
Ranked #71 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Great location. The casino itself is nothing special but has everything you could ask for. The Cafe was below average as was the buffet. The experience at Hotel 32 was great. The room was large, clean and had a good view. The service was outstanding. I enjoyed the lounge. It was on the same floor as all the rooms and easy to get to. It closes at night like most of them do. They forgot to turn the bed down one night but other than that the experience was very good. Having the concierge right there when you get off the elevator was very convienent. I had wi-fi in my room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marko213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (712)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

593 - 599 of 712 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2013

We have stayed at Hotel 32 4 or 5 times now, and each time it gets better. From check in to check out, everyone was very helpful. From the suites to the lofts, they are the best rooms in town in our opinion.

Room Tip: Learn the light switches in the daylight. The letters are VERY small to try on read at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank jccawdrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013 via mobile

I was with my family staying 3 nights in this hotel.The room is clean and the view is excellent.The only thing I am not satisfied is that no wi-fi in the room.You only can access wi-fi at the hotel lobby and the food court.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Hohweefang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

After staying for a night at Hotel32 in the Monte Carlo, Las Vegas, I can honestly say that it is top of the line. The cleanliness, service, amenities, and comfort are at the top of the list. Every detail for a great stay has been thought of and implemented to make anyone who stays with them know they are a VIP. It was a complete pleasure staying with them, and it doesn't get much better than that!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This time we stayed for our Birthday 2/13 & 2/14 . It was the most awesome time of our life. The Suite assistance Joel, Amber, Praira, Dawn, Cherrie & Sonya, were the best. Also Oscar and Janet lounge personal. We had an amazing birthday cake. The room was fantastic .The Staff made us feel like royalty. Having breakfast each day in a nice but quite area was just what my wife was looking for. The evening options were just as nice.
My wife took advantage of the spa which she said was just magnificent. The Brand restaurants had great food and we were served quickly.
We gambled enough during our five day stay that the bit bosses & dealers remember us by name from our time we were here stay. We did not encounter even one poor dealer; they all were truly there to keep us happy even if we lost a hand or two.
Needless to say when our travels take us back to Las Vegas - we will choose Hotel 32.

Room Tip: It is a must to stay at Hotel 32, on the 32 second floor the experience will blow your mind & t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank exfedup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

I stayed at Hotel 32 with my wife as a surprise for her birthday in Pent 7. The room itself was amazing, pool table, huge living area, bedroom fit for a king, and bathroom that was almost as big as the bedroom and living area combined. Infiniti waterfall jetted tub, shower that fits 10 people, simply great. The service was great, the staff were very helpful when I had some requests. The free breakfast and app at night were a nice perk as well. We ended up having a party in our pent and had about 15 people in there and there was plenty of room. I highly suggest staying here if you get the chance.

Room Tip: Pent 7 looks out on the center of the strip and has a pool table. According to staff, the butler th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luxbizman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

You wont know unless you try it. We did and we say it is not worth the extra money! Monte Carlo is still our favorite hotel. Great location, close to everything. The italian restaurant needs improvements on every level, food is not so great. Made us feel like sitting in a cheap, not so well taken care of railroad eatery. There are other much more appealing restaurants right next door, Scarpetta in Metropolitan is one of them or great fish and chips in Nine Irish Men in New York, New York. It is always great to come back to Vegas and Monte Carlo will always be our choice. Viva Monte Carlol!

Room Tip: Get a single room with the view of Aria. Magical!!!
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank 2HappyWorldTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#13 of 265 in Las Vegas
3,854 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 265 in Las Vegas
13,026 reviews
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#49 of 265 in Las Vegas
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 265 in Las Vegas
24,992 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#14 of 265 in Las Vegas
16,450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel32 at Monte Carlo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel32 at Monte Carlo

Address: 3770 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Top Floor of Monte Carlo Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#12 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $95 - $269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Also Known As:
Hotel32 At Monte Carlo Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing